Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Malibu Tan

4.4

About this business

Location details

1532 Liberty Rd #107, Ste 107, Sykesville, MD, 21784, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.450 reviews
Select a rating
Joyce Marshall's profile image
Joyce Marshall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Staff is very friendly, they make you feel at home immediately. Very Clean. Recommend highly. 

Cheryl Lynn's profile image
Cheryl Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

a friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff. clean rooms, clean environment! bulbs and beds are kept up and in good condition! depending on which tanning level that you want to achieve, this is the place to go for your best results! 

Britney Albritton's profile image
Britney Albritton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

As soon as you walk in you are on Island time! I have been getting spray tans for over 12 years and the Versa spa spray tan gives flawless results every time! The tan will do the talking just swing by and give it a try! You will love it! 

Deb Braffman's profile image
Deb Braffman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Malibu Tan is always clean and the staff is very helpful. Always have beds available. 

Mary Lafiner's profile image
Mary Lafiner 
6 years ago

Love Malibu Tan, have been going there for years. The employees are nice & the salon is very clean!! Highly recommend Malibu Tan. 

Krista Leigh Schultz's profile image
Krista Leigh Schultz 
6 years ago
Cazz Cerkez's profile image
Cazz Cerkez 
6 years ago
Brittany Colson's profile image
Brittany Colson 
7 years ago
Courtney Michelle Hill's profile image
Courtney Michelle Hill 
7 years ago

I would have rated it higher but they never seem to open on time! Supposed to open at 9 and its now 1045 and still not opened and tons of people have been waiting. Come on 

Business response:

Hi Courtney. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Would it be okay if we contacted you at the number we have on file? 

Frequently asked questions about Malibu Tan

How is Malibu Tan rated?

Malibu Tan has a 4.4 star rating with 50 reviews. 

When is Malibu Tan open?

Malibu Tan is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com