Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Malabar Country Vet & Groomer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
385 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Palm Bay, FL 32907

1366 Malabar Road Southeast, Suite B, Palm Bay, FL 32907

(321) 499-3934

https://malabarcountryvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

741 Sebastian Blvd

(772) 918-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

225 Orange Ave

(772) 236-4650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

3161 W New Haven Ave

(321) 728-1261

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(70) · Consumer Services

1256 Sarno Rd

(321) 253-0047
4.7
(166) · Pet Groomers

717 S Park Ave

(321) 269-3413

18 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
385 reviews
5281
  
431
  
312
  
25
  
131
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Tisdale Appel review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Teresa Tisdale Appel on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2021, 19:14 PM
they are an extension of my family, thank you everyone!!
Tina Buckner review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Tina Buckner on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:36 AM
Great people ....They take care of your pets
Stephen Mercer review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Stephen Mercer on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 08:38 AM
great.place to take your fur baby... they were awesome with my baby boy Whiskey..
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patty Symmons Fear review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Patty Symmons Fear on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:37 AM
Thank you all so much for the kind card for Buttons she was VERY VERY loved and spoiled rotten for 14 years... my kids had a canvas picture made for me of her.. and I attached it here. Patty and Ron Fear
Michele Fosgreen-Delaune review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Michele Fosgreen-Delaune on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 01:08 AM
Dr. Kennedy is AMAZING! I wish I met her years ago, but better late than never. She is a PUG expert and with just one visit helped Sophie with chronic UTI's and her and brother Gomez with chronic ear infections. within a month they are healthier than theyve ever been. Dr. Kennedy takes her time to explain things, answer any questions, and always has a plan to follow. All dogs welcome, but especially of you have a PUG you need to go to see Dr. Kennedy💕💕💕
Lisa Pace Goss review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Lisa Pace Goss on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 08:24 AM
I’ve been to every vet in Brevard County & can truly say Malabar Country Vet is the best! I love Dr. Faure.
Herb Burnap review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Herb Burnap on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:00 AM
They were very family oriented when we had to put our dog to sleep. ❤
LaNora K. Beaver Mancini review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
LaNora K. Beaver Mancini on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:50 PM
They were very nice, efficient, and the price was fair.
Ann Kix Trent review for Malabar Country Vet & Groomer
Ann Kix Trent on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:34 AM
Such friendly loving staff who care about you and your fur baby ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.