Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Majolica

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|American|Phoenixville, PA 19460

258 Bridge St, Phoenixville, PA 19460

(610) 917-0962

http://andrewdeery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(420) · American

42 Shewell Ave

(215) 489-4200

8 people are looking at this business

About

Standout, one-of-a-kind, seasonal menu in an intimate, sophisticated setting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5108
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean H. review for Majolica
Jean H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/23/2009, 10:05 AM
Yay for Phoenixville Majolica is a great place to eat. They certainly have raised the bar for new restaurants opening in Phoenixville. Majolica is a treasure of a place with with great food and decor. BYOB.
Craig D. review for Majolica
Craig D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/15/2009, 06:04 AM
MAJOLICA...so far We LOVE to try new restaurants and in the three years we've been in PA...tonight we have a new favorite ~ MAJOLICA ~ 258 Bridge Street, Phoenixville, PA ~ Ph: 610-917-0962
spiceboy1 review for Majolica
spiceboy1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/15/2009, 03:36 AM
MAJOLICA...so far – We LOVE to try new restaurants and in the three years we've been in PA...tonight we have a new favorite ~ MAJOLICA ~ 258 Bridge Street, Phoenixville, PA ~ Ph: 610-917-0962 The food was outstanding! We also liked the decor with the Abstract Art. We'll definitely be back!;-) ~CD
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
rilkesorpheus review for Majolica
rilkesorpheus on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/01/2009, 02:00 AM
Best Place in Phoenixville – This is hands down my favorite restaurant. Every time I go I find not only great food but something on the menu that I have never eaten before.... last time it was Barley Ice Cream. Consistently my favorite dish on the menu is sweet breads.
Deb R. review for Majolica
Deb R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/28/2009, 01:47 AM
Majolica Restaurant, Phoenixville Just ate there after a recent reopening. The food was outstanding. Everything was different, interesting, and delicious. Portions aren't big, but I prefer quality over quantity.
Jaime N. review for Majolica
Jaime N. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/20/2008, 04:31 AM
Excellent BYOB Majolica is a wonderful little BYOB helping to lead the revitalization of Phoenxiville. The menu is seasonal but doesn't change too much during the season. Food is consistently good, service is attentive and friendly, ambiance is warm and relaxing. Worth the wait for reservations.
mcglinch review for Majolica
mcglinch on YellowBot

14 years ago

05/21/2007, 04:08 AM
Majolica's been the rage of Phoenixville for a couple of years now and you need to book a couple wee... Majolica's been the rage of Phoenixville for a couple of years now and you need to book a couple weeks ahead to get a table. The food was outstanding. My wife and I shared a frog legs appetizer and then had the duck and some pasta dish each for the main course. Everything was delicious. Could have used a little more in the way of vegetables with the duck. Generous portions. When you make reservations make sure they don't sit you up front by the door -- you get a lot of traffic, cool breezes, and the bathroom is right there as well so you get the smells and traffic from that. Get in the back, jack. Could have been 5 mcglinch stars if we had seats in the back. BYOB
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.