Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
263 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28134

526 Main Street, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 889-7525

https://www.mainstreetdentistry.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists - Dental Hygienists - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Pediatric Dentistry Meet the Business Owner Stacey N. Business Owner Dr. Norris joined our practice in July 2008. She is originally from Greer, S.C. and graduated with a degree in Biology from Presbyterian College in 2004. She received her degree in Dental Medicine from the Medical University of South Carolina College of Dental Medicine in 2008. She lives in Charlotte with her husband Russell, and two dogs, Berkley and Belle. She enjoys traveling, reading, and spending time with her family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
263 reviews
5251
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 02:48 AM
Very professional and caring. Adrienne and Angela are absolutely wonderful. Saw Dr Phillips first time today and he didn't kill me lol. Missed seeing Dr. Stacey. U highly recommend this office to Everyone 10 stars in my opinion. Love y'all.
Celia Denlea on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 09:55 AM
Great location! Dr. Stacy Norris and Amy, Dental Hygienist, care for their patients and are true professionals.
Kristina Arshad on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 04:22 AM
This is truly the best dentist office I have been to. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and understand what they are doing. Never before I have met such an honest dentist. I highly recommend this place!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kendall Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 17:19 PM
Wonderful environment! Such nice staff! Adrienne did my cleaning and did a great job and made me feel so comfortable. Whitney was an amazing assistant. The doctors give you very honest feedback. Everyone made me feel welcome and wanted! Highly recommend!
Mollie McKeithan Young on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:47 AM
We love Main Street Dentistry! Dr. Norris makes a trip to the dentist a breeze 🙌🏻
Jennifer Marie Pernell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:09 AM
Our family have been patients of Main St for over twenty years. Now our children go there as well. Chaotic pediatric offices were to much for our twins who have AUTISM. The quiet, family feel of their office is much more suited for our family needs.
Ismael Alejandro Espin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:07 AM
Nicole Bonham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 02:08 AM
Taylor Chumley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 03:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.