Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Street Children's Dentistry at Palmetto Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
133 reviews
|Dental|Hialeah, FL 33016

7150 W 20th Ave Ste 103, Ste 103, Hialeah, FL 33016

(786) 623-5889

https://www.mainstreetsmiles.com/locations/main-street-childrens-dentistry-at-palmetto-hospital/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(10) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(1224) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151
5.0
(11) · Dental

1040 Weston Rd #300

(954) 384-8888
5.0
(400) · Dental

1019 S University Dr

(954) 916-9060
5.0
(347) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
About

We are pleased to offer you and your entire family exceptional dental care. Our professional full-service dentistry paired with our outstanding patient care is a winning combination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
133 reviews
5123
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 121 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilin Monroy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 12:44 PM
Muy agradable todo su personal de trabajo y eficiente
Andria Balaguer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 19:02 PM
Dr. Martínez is AMAZING!!! My daughter has been going since she was 2, and the staff has made it such a great experience that she loves going to the dentist!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review, Andria. We work to provide excellent patient care and are grateful when our patients and their parents notice. We hope to see you both soon!

Ileana Tato on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:47 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate the 5-star review, Ileana! We look forward to helping you maintain a beautiful, healthy smile for years to come.

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kris Janiece on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:01 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate the 5-star review, Kris! We look forward to helping you maintain a beautiful, healthy smile for years to come.

Rosa Santana on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 13:27 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Rosa! If you get a chance, we'd love if you could review us on Google or Yelp as well. We truly appreciate your feedback.

LaCinda Davonnie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 06:36 AM
I had an amazing experience. The staff is super kid friendly and made my 3 year old feel super comfy on his 1st Dental visit ever!!! I would definitely recommend this office to any parent wanting great service and treatment for their kids!!!
Daniel Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2016, 16:09 PM
Debora Silva Agila on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 05:14 AM
Yusi Eddy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 09:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.