Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Course California

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Hospitality|Ventura, CA 93003

1363 Donlon St #11, #11, Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 658-8900

http://www.maincourseca.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Alcaraz Catering
5.0
(6) · Hospitality

2151 Eastman Ave

(805) 988-8068

1 person is looking at this business

Cafe On Location
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

19451 Ventura Blvd

(818) 758-9858
Village Catering
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

724 E Haley St

(805) 965-5080

About

We specialize in off-site catering for private parties, corporate events, and weddings. Whether it is a corporate cocktail party or a full-service wedding, we are there every step of the way.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathi Janetatos Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 04:06 AM
They have a smokehouse for delicious smoked foods! The bistro is a great place to get a delicious $10 lunch of the highest quality ingredients and creativity.
Ken Ogan on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 04:03 AM
Great food and really nice people!
Lisa Morris on Facebook

7 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:54 AM
Food is amazing. I can taste all the flavors. Staff is very friendly and professional. If you need just lunch or a catering event this is the place to go
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Chris Huey on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2018, 06:23 AM
Just had the brisket melt with Mac n cheese. BY FAR the best brisket I’ve had in years.
Sandy Aichner on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 05:51 AM
Thank you Main Course California, our recent event at Rubicon Theatre Company was lovely, fun, and amazing! The team did an excellent job. They were easy to work with, gave us creative menu options, and were flexible with our timeline. The food stations were beautifully laid out AND our guest's raved about how good everything tasted! Robert and Jen are professional and friendly -- and their staff is attentive and well trained. It is not every day you get to celebrate a milestone, like a 20th anniversary. Thank you Main Course California, you knocked it out of the park!
Jennifer Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 06:17 AM
5 stars just isn't enough to explain the amazingness that is Main Course CA. Every dish that I've had, which has been many, has been just absolutely perfect. The plates were never big enough for how much I wanted to eat of that dish. Not only that, the chef, the staff, everything from top to bottom, start to finish was perfection! I highly recommend Main Course!!
392lesliej on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:16 AM
Sunday Mimosa Brunch on the Beach
Recently hosted a post wedding Sunday brunch on the beach. Main Course California made great recommendations and delivered with a lovely, relaxed and delicious experience. Very grateful!!
Adele Spalluto Hubbard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:15 AM
Main Course catered our school's annual auction and the food was amazing! There was more than enough of every course to feed everyone and plenty for seconds and thirds. The staff was very professional and the attention to detail was excellent. I am still hearing about the potatoes!
Lori Tudor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 05:22 AM
Main Course California catered an event in Montecito and the food was exceptional. Chicken perfectly moist with a layer of fig plus olives created a sweet & savory flavor. The entire menu was delicious from start to finish.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.