Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mail Box Toluca Lake & Kramer Time Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Shopping|Los Angeles, CA 91602

10153 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91602

(818) 505-9350

https://mailboxtolucalake.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Shopping

106 Exchange Pl

(909) 718-0866
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

12419 Short Ave

(310) 845-6027
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

3926 Grand Ave Ste F

(909) 464-9304
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

3817 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 839-5148
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

1023 S Cochran Ave

(310) 994-6326
5.0
(4) · Shopping

8790 Rochester Ave

(909) 484-1414

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:13 AM
Professional vocal products
River Kanoff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:02 AM
Burbank vocal artists will be pleasantly surprised by the wide variety of effective vocal care products available here. Everyone is super-friendly and eager to help with any vocal care questions you may have.
Carol Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:11 AM
The people, the people, the people!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Layla A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/14/2013, 01:12 AM
Wow! If there were more businesses out there like this, the world would be a much better and happier place. Basically, Jonathan (the owner) and his crew are like family and do away with all the impersonal and stingy treatment that many other businesses display. They have personalized service and will help you in any way they can. They all really care, as they go out of their way to serve you. I chose them after being so fed up with the USPS, which can sometimes feel like the DMV, that I absolutely DREADED having to go there. I chose Mailbox Toluca soley on the outstanding reviews, site unseen! Lol. And they have exceeded my expectations, saving me soooo much grief! It's well worth paying a little more for a private PO box. They know you by name, and will literally go out of their way to be sure you are happy. They are just genuine, friendly, down-to-earth, but professional people. This is a really refreshing experience to have a few times a week living in an otherwise callous big-city environment. I honestly think it would statistically increase our lifespan if most businesses operated this way. They have a positive attitude and decrease your life-stress factor. I LOVE them, and I will continue to stay with them as long as I live in the area!
wendy e. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/03/2009, 01:20 AM
5 stars! Everyone at MBTL is friendly, fast, efficient and fun. So nice to have your name remembered and packages waiting as you arrive at the counter. I have had a box here for about 15 years and after our adored Ellen sold the business, there was a limbo period where I was already changing my address. But since Jonathan and crew took over- no more. They are on top of it all. Browse thru the boutique, never know what great items you'll find! Need a notary-- they do it. Need office supplies- they have it. Need key copies- they do that too. I can take care of so much at MBTL- ship items from work, pick up my mail, buy tape, stamps and have great conversation. Jonathan has a finger on the TL area. Need something, someone to do something, somewhere to go? He can recommend something, someone, somewhere. I've seen peeps network here... I'd call MBTL- the friendly, efficient convenience centre.
Andrew G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/18/2009, 01:36 AM
Best Mailbox joint in the Valley. I had occasion to visit this store a few months ago because i needed something notarized and another local business highly recommended them. Upon arriving, I noticed quite a lot of people in the store and almost turned around and left, but I was greeted by a friendly gentleman behind the counter. He noticed the documents in my hand and asked, "Notary?" I was second in line for notary; there were people shipping packages and others looking at the various gifts for sale.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.