Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maidu Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
417 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

1101 Maidu Dr #100, Ste 100, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 823-8771

https://www.auburnsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

At Maidu Dental, we practice “relationship dentistry”: A unique blend of advanced modern dental care and old-fashioned, personal relationships with our patients. Dr. Lumi, Dr. David, Dr. Jackson, and Dr. Mercado are gentle, caring providers, who offer top-notch dental care in a welcoming, safe environment. Our doctors and our team members are patient-oriented and patient-focused: everything we do is centered on your unique needs, concerns, and goals. Because we offer a wide array of treatment options, we can find the solutions that are perfect for your situation. We will treat you as we would a member of our family: compassionately and with respect. We all thrive on the friendshi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
417 reviews
5401
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Addessi review for Maidu Dental
Renee Addessi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:17 AM
Everyone here is so so nice! Had such a great experience and am so glad I switched here!
Bev Reina review for Maidu Dental
Bev Reina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:35 AM
Dr. Markham had to do 2 crown replacements the other day and have never ever liked going to the dentist. But after Dr. Markhan’s novocaine deliverance technique makes the procedure much more bearable and her kindness and sensitivity towards me made my experience less dreadful. Also, her staff and her dental assistants are very caring as well and take the time to explain to me any questions that I may have. Thank you Dr. Markham
Dieter Hofherr review for Maidu Dental
Dieter Hofherr on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 09:12 AM
After using an excellent dentist in the Bay Area for 40 plus years I used during the last couple of days Maidudental . I was impressed with the services provided and how reasonable the charges are!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jessica Dessa Kyla review for Maidu Dental
Jessica Dessa Kyla on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 03:14 AM
Treat patients as a customer. My son had two sets of braces. Lost his retainer, called got a 4 o'clock appointment for the following day. Two hours later got a call that they dismissed him because they hadn't seen him in two years. I spent thousands at maid dental. They wanted to refer me to other dentists I said, No, I'll find my own. Good luck!
Saquoia Porter review for Maidu Dental
Saquoia Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 20:03 PM
Tiffany Monteiro review for Maidu Dental
Tiffany Monteiro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 12:24 PM
Best office hands down!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!
Brittany Dao review for Maidu Dental
Brittany Dao on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 09:45 AM
hands down the best dental office around!! everyone is so kind and professional i wouldn’t recommend going anywhere but here! definitely found my dental home �
Maya Jordanne review for Maidu Dental
Maya Jordanne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:36 AM
Been going to Maidu for almost two years and won’t go anywhere else! Dr. Markham and her staff always go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed, and they pay attention to detail!
River Grover review for Maidu Dental
River Grover on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 17:11 PM
Dr. Markham is awesome! Very knowledgeable and kind. She makes it a very positive experience! And Tre is an excellent assistant. Really cool and full of good positive energy. I had a really great experience here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.