Logo White
Watch Demo

Maidpro East Valley

Own this business?
4.9
26 reviews
|Business Services|Gilbert, AZ 85234

610 N Gilbert Rd, Ste 101, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 658-2877

https://www.maidpro.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Office Cleaning

8715 N 78th Ave

(602) 272-4977
4.9
(14) · Business Services

3134 S Market St

(480) 256-8249

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Want residential house cleaning service and maid service? Want great office cleaning? Get MaidPro. We've been making the East Valley shine and we can't wait to clean your home, too. Professional house cleaning is a very personal service. That's why we design your cleaning service around your home, your needs and your priorities. We specialize in kitchens, bathrooms, floors, dusting, and during every cleaning, we'll make sure those areas shine. We follow a 49-Point Checklist as part of our comprehensive maid service, or you can specify those areas of your home on which you want us to focus. We guarantee that you'll be satisfied. At MaidPro, we believe that your time is too valuabl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
26 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Magnan on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 02:43 AM
Katrina did our cleaning yesterday and was amazing!! She was very thorough.
Ginger Carlson on Facebook

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:12 AM
Our cleaning pro, Celita, has been cleaning our home since 2008 and has always done a fantastic job! We deeply appreciative of her meticulous work.
Heather Ream on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:37 AM
Demetri and Yeline are fabulous! They take such good attention to detail and went above and beyond, bringing my trash cans in and cleaned my sliding glass door because it was smudged even though I didn’t ask!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Marlo J. Archer on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 07:43 AM
Octavio cleaned for us today. He did a nice job. The surfaces are all shiny. He also wanted us to check behind him to make sure everything was to our liking.
Evelyn Bhattan Jung on Facebook

6 months ago

12/06/2019, 08:51 AM
Prices are reasonable and our Pro Team is amazing! Thanks Desiree and Jenna for making my life easier!
Nancy Norton Dandoy on Facebook

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 05:20 AM
Their prices are reasonable. They try to send the same cleaner each time. My most recent cleaner was Octavio. He is really good and efficient. He carefully listened to my instructions and followed them to the "t".
Larryand Debby Sexton on Facebook

8 months ago

09/19/2019, 05:50 AM
Desiree is always friendly and my house smells wonderful when she's finished cleaning.
Lexxi Karp on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:51 AM
I used MaidPro services for the first time yesterday. Desiree and Michelle did an amazing job cleaning my house!! Thank you!!
Kyra Newman-Staples on Facebook

9 months ago

08/23/2019, 04:47 AM
Desiree and Ana did a wonderful job cleaning our home. It is so nice to have that task checked off my very full list of things to do. Thanks for doing a wonderful job of caring for our home!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.