Logo White
Watch Demo

Mai Thai Restaurant

Own this business?
4.3
484 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

750 W Idaho St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 344-8424

http://www.maithaigroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1065 E Winding Creek Dr

(208) 323-2782
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

20 S Main St

(208) 642-5053
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1346 N Hickory Ave

(208) 884-2600
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

3910 Hill Rd #102

(208) 570-7164
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1555 Shoreline Dr # 320

(208) 338-2500
5.0
(15) · Restaurants

8065 Southside Blvd

(208) 463-8265
About

Take Out available. Two for One Happy Hour Specials Monday through Saturday! Voted "Best Of Boise" 2004, 2005 And 2006 Best of Thai Food 2004 - 2009 Mai Thai Restaurant & Bar- Miles from Ordinary, Close To Home Eagle Location: 78 Eagle River St # 165 Eagle, ID 83616 (208) 938-8424 (In the Eagle River Shopping Center) Now Offering Catering Free Delivery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
484 reviews
5286
  
4114
  
340
  
219
  
125
  
  • 477 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abigail P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:42 AM
The bartenders know what they're doing! My husband and I regularly have date nights here and we're always impressed. Their small plates menu has a lot of options for between $3 and $7 - we usually spend about $45 there and we leave totally happy with the experience.
rated_g2 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/18/2009, 01:40 AM
I know authentic thai food when i experience it, Im from there!! Food was so so and not worth the price!!
Respond to negative reviews
tom2514 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/13/2009, 03:13 AM
i came from sanfansisco to do business in boise and i check it out this restaurant in downtown boise it is very good foods modern decoration and yum sushi
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
billy2 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/03/2009, 01:47 AM
Thanks for the great work on taking my tree down. You were very professional and had a great price. Thanks again.
max2514 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/23/2009, 02:34 AM
mai thai sushi very fresh and yum check out
Rachel C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/14/2009, 01:57 AM
Nice place Its beautiful inside. Its could be fine dinning! Their soups are wonderful! It was the first Thai restaurant in Boise that I saw, and I'm glad I went. It was delicious!
bill8664 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/20/2007, 02:20 AM
Mai Thai has the best food in boise. I have been there about 10 times and never disappointed. The food always tastes fresh and the service is very fast. The lunch specials are a great value.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.