Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mahlon R. Soloway, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Santa Fe, NM 87505

2947 Rodeo Park Drive East, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 983-6613

https://www.eyenm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

3251 Cerrillos Rd

(505) 471-3020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Mahlon Soloway, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Santa Fe, NM and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from Yale University in 1980 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Calvert on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:27 AM
My husband and I both like him very much. I would highly recommend him!
Ingrid Klot on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:55 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Soloway very thorough. Feel comfortable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 04:41 AM
Had a scare with floaters and wanted to rule out retinal detachment. Dr. Soloway gave me a thorough exam and I have continued to have annual exams with him for several years since.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Doris Fenrow on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 18:27 PM
Dr Soloway is the BEST Doctor I have EVER encountered
Thomas French on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 12:54 PM
Dr, Soloway is very thorough in his examinations and explanations of procedures, conditions and treatment. He had a genuine and concerned approach in his office. He is an unusually nice man.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/20/2013, 09:58 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/20/2013, 09:32 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/18/2011, 14:55 PM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.