Logo White
Watch Demo

Mahlon Kerr, Md, Facs

Own this business?
4.6
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103, Ste 103Synergy Plastic Surgery, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-1444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Ashley Elizabeth Gordon
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

901 W 38th St #401

(512) 371-8817
Ross M. Blagg, Md
4.8
(23) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr #103

(512) 244-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Aspira Plastic Surgery & Med Spa: Dr. Venkata Erella
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

3207 Ranch Rd 620 S

(512) 730-3885

1 person is looking at this business

Elisabeth Potter, Md
4.6
(18) · Cosmetic Surgeons

6818 Austin Center Blvd

(512) 867-6211

3 people are looking at this business

About

Your choice of plastic surgeon sets the foundation for your entire plastic surgery experience. When established on sound principles, you will likely feel confident about your decisions and secure about your outcomes. If you're looking for an Austin area plastic surgeon, be sure to consider Dr. Mahlon Kerr. At Synergy Plastic Surgery in Texas, Dr. Mahlon Kerr offers a variety of procedures to his patients to give them a more youthful and enhanced appearance. Some of these procedures include breast augmentation, abdominoplasty (tummy tuck) and facelift. Visit his website for more detailed information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ann_austin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 08:26 AM
I met with Dr. Kerr for a consultation regarding a mommy makeover. While I really liked his staff, I found him to be arrogant and distrustful. I didn't feel that he lent his expertise as to how I could minimize the surgery on my problem areas, but that he just went with whatever I said I thought I needed. I felt he should have listened to what I said and then suggested options, starting with the least invasive. I just got the feeling that he was more about profit than anything else.
Respond to negative reviews
Becky R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 15:49 PM
Near the end of January 2013 I was diagnosed with stage zero breast cancer. Due to my significant family history of breast cancer and my personal diagnosis, the decision was made to perform a double mastectomy and reconstruction. I had no idea about plastic surgeons so my gynecologist provided me several options, including a glowing recommendation of Dr. Mahlon Kerr at Synergy Plastic Surgery. After the initial consultation with Dr. Kerr and his staff, I was completely convinced that this was the right place for me. The entire staff is so friendly and down to earth. They make me feel right at home every time I visit. It takes a great team to run a great office and the staff at Synergy Plasti...  more>>
Becky R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 08:32 AM
Becky R
Near the end of January 2013 I was diagnosed with stage zero breast cancer. Due to my significant family history of breast cancer and my personal diagnosis, the decision was made to perform a double mastectomy and reconstruction. I had no idea about plastic surgeons so my gynecologist provided me several options, including a glowing recommendation of Dr. Mahlon Kerr at Synergy Plastic Surgery. After the initial consultation with Dr. Kerr and his staff, I was completely convinced that this was the right place for me. The entire staff is so friendly and down to earth. They make me feel right at home every time I visit. It takes a great team to run a great office and the staff at Synerg
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 12:59 PM
Dr. Kerr is professional, down to earth, helpful and has done an excellent job for me. He has a very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks to Dr. Kerr, for the 1st time in 25 years after my 1st mastectomy, I feel symmetrical and balanced again. I would highly recommend Dr. Kerr and I would trust him with any procedure that I would need or want in the future.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/25/2012, 09:26 AM
My experience with Dr. Kerr and his team was the BEST. From the front office, his nursing team to Dr. Kerr himself, I found his office to be the most comfortable atmosphere to make very important decisions regarding my personal health. All my questions were answered quickly and thoroughly regardless of how trivial I thought they were. I am thrilled with the results of my surgery. It has changed my life for the better, and I can recommend Synergy Plastic Surgery without any reservations at all. Thank you Dr. Kerr !!!!
Jessica F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/29/2012, 10:39 AM
Love Dr.Kerr and Ashley!!
I would absolutely recommend Dr.Kerr! I went to several consultations before deciding on Dr.Kerr. After meeting with Dr.K and his nurse Ashley, I felt so comfortable around them there was no question they were the ones I felt most confident with.
I have never waited more than 5 minutes to see Dr. Kerr, the office staff is super friendly and it was all-around an awesome experience and I am glad I chose to go through it with Dr. Kerr and Ashley!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

05/13/2012, 12:54 PM
Dr Kerr fee $3900, anesthesia $1200, implants $900, OR fee $1500
Nicole R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/07/2012, 01:00 AM
Best Doctor Ever! – Dr. Kerr, his nurse Ashley, and his entire staff are overall AMAZING people! I wanted to get a breast augmentation and spent alot of time searching for the perfect doctor...and it was frustrating! Until I met Dr. Kerr! He made me feel so comfortable! He and his entire staff really make you feel safe, comfortable, and happy...you really can trust them in knowing you chose the right place and that you will get the best service and results! Dr. Kerr answers all questions you may have, and I honestly did not have many, because he had already gave me so much information. He and Ashely are a great team. Ashely was WONDERFUL with helping me with the way my breast augmentation sh...  more>>
Diane B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/16/2012, 08:32 AM
Best Doctor/Best Staff – First, I would like to tell you how thrilled I am with Doctor Kerr, his nurse Ashley and his staff. My skin no longer hangs around my neck – my jaw line is firm and I have cute little eyelids for the first time in years. Am I happy? I am ecstatic. From the moment I entered the Synergy Plastic Surgery office I felt safe. An odd thing to say – but I was getting nervous about surgery. Let me tell you my story.
I am 63 and was looking tired and saggy. My neck looked like a turkey and no matter how well I tried to take care of my skin since my youth - gravity still pulled it all down. My mirror told me I did not at all look like what I felt on the inside and as a technolo
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.