Logo White
Watch Demo

Maher Chiropractic Office

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Saint Louis, MO 63119

8641 Watson Rd, Saint Louis, MO 63119

(314) 962-3130

https://www.maherchiropractic.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1816 W Pearce Blvd

(636) 327-8515
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
About

<p>Dr. Mark Maher and Dr. Matthew Buck provide a wide variety of rehabilitative and therapeutic services to clients throughout St. Louis. From massage therapy to long-term rehabilitation, the doctors at this clinic are trained to keep your pain away. Call to schedule an appointment.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Ward Spina on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 14:49 PM
Very caring and knowledgeable!
Chet Votruba on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 14:32 PM
Matt Buck has always been a wonderful resource for healthy living. I highly recommend him whether you have used a chiropractor in past or are new to it!
Tim Niermann on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 11:50 AM
I went to see Dr. buck for the first time this afternoon. I'm quite pleased with their new patient procedure walk through to make sure everyone knows what is going to happen. The appointment went well and I fell better! I will be returning for a follow-up. I was also emailed a treatment plan on how they can help, how I can help myself and demonstrations of exercises to do properly. I think the thorough process is much welcomed these days! Now, if only we could get physician's and hospitals to do the same..... :-)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Don Rugraff Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 18:02 PM
Saw Dr. Buck. He is very patient and understanding. Care plan reasonable and so far effective. His staff is very courteous and understanding. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
Vickie Statler Boren on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 12:58 PM
Everything about this practice makes it the place to go! The docs are good and the office staff is great, so friendly 😊 There is never a problem getting an appointment bc their office hours between the two drs make it easy for them to accommodate. And if it’s urgent that you get in, they will find a way to make it happen. I see Dr Buck and he is amazing!!! He manages to keep me running pretty smoothly 🤣
Cate Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:00 AM
Michele Celis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 20:35 PM
First of all, I was not a believer in chiropractic, but a neck injury led me to Mr. Maher. A friend i worked with said that she relied upon him keeping her put together and that he was a "Godsend". Those are high words, I said, but she was right. Mr. Maher is a true professional and his family have been serving in the chiropractic field for many years, his grandfather actually drafting the beginning laws in missouri regarding Chiropractic Medicine. He has healing in his hands, he is kind and knows exactly what he is doing. His office staff is totally professional and sweet and I am always happy with any interaction with them. Thank you Dr. Mayer and staff. You keep us functioning.
Sara Christopher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 08:04 AM
I've been going here for years, I usually see Dr. Maher but both doctors are wonderful and so is the staff! They always get me in on short notice and they are always flexible with scheduling. I highly recommend them!
Patty Knoeppel Diffee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 11:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.