Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maher and Buck Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Chiropractors|Webster Groves, MO 63119

8641 Watson Road, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 962-3130

https://www.maherchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
About

Our office provides short term drug free pain relief from many musculoskeletal issues. We treat many conditions such as back pain, neck pain, headaches, neuropathy, sciatica and fibromyalgia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Karen Garafola Willick on Facebook

6 months ago

10/27/2020, 06:13 AM
Best place to get your body realigned!!! Very trustworthy Doctors.
Jan Hoff on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:42 AM
Very caring and is very good at making you feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 10:05 AM
Dr. Buck is always courteous and professional. He explains everything on a level you can understand. After treatment and doing recommended exercises and stretches I feel much better.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 06:20 AM
Excellent service, good communicator. Gets the job done
Linda Ward Spina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 15:30 PM
Very caring and knowledgeable!
Chet Votruba on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 12:59 PM
Matt Buck has always been a wonderful resource for healthy living. I highly recommend him whether you have used a chiropractor in past or are new to it!
Tim Niermann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 17:40 PM
I went to see Dr. buck for the first time this afternoon. I'm quite pleased with their new patient procedure walk through to make sure everyone knows what is going to happen. The appointment went well and I fell better! I will be returning for a follow-up. I was also emailed a treatment plan on how they can help, how I can help myself and demonstrations of exercises to do properly. I think the thorough process is much welcomed these days! Now, if only we could get physician's and hospitals to do the same..... :-)
Don Rugraff Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:11 AM
Saw Dr. Buck. He is very patient and understanding. Care plan reasonable and so far effective. His staff is very courteous and understanding. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
Vickie Statler Boren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:14 AM
Everything about this practice makes it the place to go! The docs are good and the office staff is great, so friendly 😊 There is never a problem getting an appointment bc their office hours between the two drs make it easy for them to accommodate. And if it’s urgent that you get in, they will find a way to make it happen. I see Dr Buck and he is amazing!!! He manages to keep me running pretty smoothly 🤣
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.