Logo White
Watch Demo

Maher and Buck Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Healthcare|St. Louis, MO 63119

8641 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63119

(314) 962-3130

https://www.maherchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Dr. Matt Graham
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1189 South Perry Street

(303) 688-8855
Yadidi Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3251 W 6th St Suite 302

(424) 235-8787
Hobart Family Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

560 Centennial Centre Blvd

(920) 865-7225
Family Chiropractic Center - Dr. Lawson, Dr. Caviezel, Dr Holden
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

400 East Division Street

(360) 336-6547
Gindele Family Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

6700 Winkler Road

(239) 887-3283
Jeffrey C. Overstreet, DC
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6467 Farmdale Road

(304) 736-2050

About

Our office provides short term drug free pain relief from many musculoskeletal issues. We treat many conditions such as back pain, neck pain, headaches, neuropathy, sciatica and fibromyalgia.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Hoff on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:42 AM
Very caring and is very good at making you feel comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 10:05 AM
Dr. Buck is always courteous and professional. He explains everything on a level you can understand. After treatment and doing recommended exercises and stretches I feel much better.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

05/25/2019, 06:20 AM
Excellent service, good communicator. Gets the job done
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Linda Ward Spina on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 15:30 PM
Very caring and knowledgeable!
Chet Votruba on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 12:59 PM
Matt Buck has always been a wonderful resource for healthy living. I highly recommend him whether you have used a chiropractor in past or are new to it!
Tim Niermann on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 17:40 PM
I went to see Dr. buck for the first time this afternoon. I'm quite pleased with their new patient procedure walk through to make sure everyone knows what is going to happen. The appointment went well and I fell better! I will be returning for a follow-up. I was also emailed a treatment plan on how they can help, how I can help myself and demonstrations of exercises to do properly. I think the thorough process is much welcomed these days! Now, if only we could get physician's and hospitals to do the same..... :-)
Don Rugraff Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 02:11 AM
Saw Dr. Buck. He is very patient and understanding. Care plan reasonable and so far effective. His staff is very courteous and understanding. Exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
Vickie Statler Boren on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 04:14 AM
Everything about this practice makes it the place to go! The docs are good and the office staff is great, so friendly 😊 There is never a problem getting an appointment bc their office hours between the two drs make it easy for them to accommodate. And if it’s urgent that you get in, they will find a way to make it happen. I see Dr Buck and he is amazing!!! He manages to keep me running pretty smoothly 🤣
Cate Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:53 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.