Logo White
Watch Demo

Maharaja Jewelers

Own this business?
4.7
171 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77036

5821 Hillcroft St, Houston, TX 77036

(713) 784-5673

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

1 person is looking at this business

Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567

4 people are looking at this business

Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977

4 people are looking at this business

Dubins’ Fine Jewelry
5.0
(74) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162
Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419

5 people are looking at this business

About

Maharaja Jewelers carries a delightful collection of 18 Karat diamond jewelry, all in VVS-VS quality, at affordable prices. Specializing in engagement rings, wedding bands, GIA/EGL certified loose diamonds, diamond jewellery (rings, earrings, bracelets and bangles), 22 Karat gold and custom design jewelry. Maharaja Jewelers is an authorized dealer of the spectacular 81 facets Eighternity Diamond, as well as Longines and Tissot watches. With your purchase comes trust, integrity, and care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
171 reviews
5152
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.7Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Miller on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 03:48 AM
I had a wonderful experience shopping at Maharaja Jewelers. They were welcoming, attentive, and made great recommendations based on what we were looking for. Extremely knowledgeable. (Y)
Saad Haque on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:21 AM
After weeks of research and shopping around for an engagement ring and a wedding band, I ended up going with Maharaja Jewelers. I wish I had come to this place in the first place and saved some time. They made custom rings for me for less than off the shelf prices of other Jewelers. My wife loved her rings. Do yourself a favor, and don’t go anywhere else besides Maharaja Jewelers in the Greater Houston area. I recommended this place to my cousin as well, and he was very satisfied with Maharaja Jewelers excellent customer service and the ring he bought.
Fauzia Haque on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:46 AM
Awesome customer service, excellent selection and great prices. Aziz and the staff are genuine and look after their customers. Will shop here again. Highly recommended!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
British J. Dabney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:06 AM
I have followed Aziz everywhere he's been in business for over 20 years. Everyone here treats their customers like family no matter if their purchase is large or small. Just recently I needed to redo my wedding band and within two weeks it was done. It came out beautiful and I am very happy. Thank you Aziz and I love you.
Business Response:

We are glad that you had a wonderful experience and Thank You so much for the 5 Star rating. We will be looking forward to serving you again.

Shermin Ali Qazi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:00 AM
Maharaja Jewelers has been my families jeweler for years so when it came time to purchasing jewelry for my wedding I knew exactly where I wanted to go. Aziz Uncle and his team are so knowledgeable on all their pieces and you’ll walk away with no regrets. I’ve had many custom pieces made by Aziz Uncle and not only have they come out perfect but the turn around time is just incredible. Most of my custom pieces were given to me in three weeks or less. If you’re looking for a jeweler that will be honest with you on the purchase you’re trying to make then Maharaja Jewelers is definitely the place to be.
Rozmin N Noorali on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:34 AM
Best service and great collection. We really loved it.
Business Response:

We are glad that you had a wonderful experience and Thank You so much for the 5 Star rating. We will be looking forward to serving you again.

Udass Panchi Udass Panchi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:57 AM
I like jewelry .this most important thing to girl.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your Amazing review and also the 5 Start rating.

Shazia Bhimani on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 04:32 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars rating

Abida T. on BBB

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:15 AM
Excellent quality and service . The designs are modern and trendy. The jewelry is certified and very well made.
Business Response:

thank you I really appreciated your review

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.