Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnum Computers

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

24000 Alicia Pkwy, #17-350, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 525-2489

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Network Cabling
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1277 Pacific Oaks Pl Suit 102

(760) 427-1171

1 person is looking at this business

Highroad Information Technology
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

East

(949) 417-5734

3 people are looking at this business

MicroPac Technologies, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

192 Technology Dr c

(866) 535-5887

1 person is looking at this business

EV TechNet LLC
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

8387 Westlawn Ave

(888) 245-4740

7 people are looking at this business

Coastline Micro Inc
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1811 Kaiser Ave

(949) 450-9966
Kri Computer
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

20639 Lycoming St # B1

(909) 839-2886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Virus Removal and restoring your system to normal is our expertise, we never fail to get them out! All PC problems are diagnosed and fixed, We have been providing dependable and speedy computer repair for over a decade. Our A+ and MCSE Certified Technicians come to you fast! Call with any questions you may have.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:18 AM
I'm recommending this repair center for two reasons: The service is fast, and it is affordable compared to other repair centers I have been in. Excellent job!
Carl B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 01:17 AM
I wrote this recommendation because the guys at this laptop repair center have impressed me due to the fact that they definitely care about their clients and their needs.
Erica M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 02:10 AM
My laptop got damaged and I brought it here for repair. I'm glad that they have the proper knowledge and parts to repair my laptop.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jelmeland on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/19/2011, 01:39 AM
Orange County's Best Computer Repair – I have a 2-year old HP dv4 laptop that was hung-up with a blank screen. It would not boot, nor could I get any control by using Esc, F8 or F10. I took it to where it was purchased (Best Buy), and they said it could be any H/W component. If they took it, it would be shipped out to a Repair Depot, and it would not be back for at least four weeks. So I did not leave my computer there.
I looked on-line for a local repair service in south Orange County and found Magnum Computers. The ad said they will come to your home/business, 24/7, experienced and certified, and the reviews on multiple web sites were very good. So I took a chance on them.
The repairman ca
...  more>>
jrichbell on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/15/2009, 03:25 AM
John Magnus of Magnum Computer "saved my bacon" when my home PC recently locked up tight. John came to my home office just an hour after I called him and immediately tackled the problem. He was able to quickly repair the software issues that had corrupted my files and got my computer back up and running quickly. He not only fixed my specific problem but "tuned-up" the computer so that it now runs as quickly as it did when it was new (maybe faster!) He also fixed a couple of side problems that had been adversely impacting the way the computer worked, including fixing my external back-up system. I have had reasonable experience with PC's so I could immediately tell that John knew exactly what ...  more>>
jennyqm on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/17/2009, 01:20 AM
I have a home based business where I keep all my customer data on my main PC when it crashed. I called Magnum Computers and a tech guy came out 40min later. He said I had a bad hard drive and took the PC to the shop where he recovered all my data and even my programs! (good thing because I don't have all my CD's anymore). They installed a new hard drive and had my PC back to me later that day! I can't thank them enough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.