Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Louisville, KY 40245 United States

13600 La Grange Rd, Louisville, KY 40245 United States

(502) 855-7500

https://mseastlouisville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Magnolia Springs East offers assisted living and memory care with stylish residences, abundant amenities, and distinctive services. Here youll find everything you need to make the most of life here. The Magnolia Springs Way. Its your way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
567
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dennison B Laura review for Magnolia Springs
Dennison B Laura on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 01:46 AM
Everybody we have dealt with there is caring and easy to work with. We recently moved my 92 year old mother-in-law here and have been very impressed with everything thus far. The staff and the outside providers for medical, OT, PT, and speech therapy have all been excellent.
Bridget Boccaccio review for Magnolia Springs
Bridget Boccaccio on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:54 AM
Sue and the entire staff made a difficult time for our family easier with their patience, understanding, and excellent communication. We knew moving my MIL into Memory Way was the best decision but it was challenging to officially make the decision. We have felt comforted knowing that she's in amazing hands, especially during such a crazy time in the world! We often get updates, phone calls, and pictures to see how she's doing and can't wait to visit soon! Thank you Magnolia Springs!
Bridget Erin review for Magnolia Springs
Bridget Erin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:37 AM
Sue and the entire staff made a difficult time for our family easier with their patience, understanding, and excellent communication. We knew moving my MIL into Memory Way was the best decision but it was challenging to officially make the decision. We have felt comforted knowing that she's in amazing hands, especially during such a crazy time in the world! We often get updates, phone calls, and pictures to see how she's doing and can't wait to visit soon! Thank you Magnolia Springs!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mike Evans review for Magnolia Springs
Mike Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:37 AM
Gabrielle Minar review for Magnolia Springs
Gabrielle Minar on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:28 AM
We just moved our almost 89 year old mother with dementia to MS Memory Care Unit. My siblings and I were very nervous about it. The staff has been a delight. They truly care about their residents. Always lots to do. In hind site we wish we would’ve done this 4 years ago when we started seeing signs so the transition wouldn’t have been so difficult on her. God bless this facility and all of the people who care about our loved ones. ❤️
Suzanne Hartlage Hundley review for Magnolia Springs
Suzanne Hartlage Hundley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 05:22 AM
My mother is in the memory care unit at Magnolia Springs East and my brother and I could not be more pleased. There are a lot of activities for her to participate in and the food is wonderful. I have yet to meet a staff member that isn’t fantastic.
Becky Goin review for Magnolia Springs
Becky Goin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:55 AM
safety; caring, loving and compassionate staff; good food and great atmosphere
Linda Jernigan Reichenbecher review for Magnolia Springs
Linda Jernigan Reichenbecher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:45 AM
The folks there were wonderful angels in getting my mother out of a very difficult situation and into a beautiful place with friendly and loving people who have cared very well for her. We are grateful to everyone from the cheerful personal caregivers to the chef and all the folks that make meal times tasty and inviting. Everyone is so sweet and they offer lots of options for fun things to do each day. I don’t know what we would do without this group of loving and kind people.
Tommie Houston review for Magnolia Springs
Tommie Houston on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:39 AM
It is such a friendly caring place to call home. The food is delicious and the many activities are well planned and diverse.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.