Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnolia Grove Golf Course

Own this business?
4.6
276 reviews
|Education|Mobile, Alabama 36618

7001 Magnolia Grove Pkwy, Mobile, Alabama 36618

(251) 645-0075

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Golf Performance Group
5.0
(20) · Education

17110 Northgate Forest Dr

(713) 586-9569

2 people are looking at this business

Clinics By Ryan
5.0
(2) · Golf Lessons

4350 El Conquistador Pkwy

(810) 730-2721

1 person is looking at this business

Collison Par 3 Golf Course
4.9
(22) · Golf Lessons

1731 Taylor Ave

(641) 753-8076
Jim Hassey Golf
4.9
(119) · Golf Lessons

3631 Bonita Rd

(858) 373-8201

4 people are looking at this business

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.8
(416) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789

1 person is looking at this business

Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.8
(148) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300

About

One of the best golf courses in Mobile, the Magnolia Grove Golf Club is certainly blessed with a beautiful landscape since it features natural hazards like lakes and creeks. Comprising two golf courses, namely the Crossings and Falls, each of them made it to the America's Top 50 Affordable Courses list. Here amateurs can learn about the game and professional players can refine their skills. After playing, you can head to the on-site restaurant serving the most delectable seafood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
276 reviews
5191
  
446
  
316
  
26
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.5Google
  • 120 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Oertel on Facebook

10 months ago

04/20/2019, 09:24 AM
Best course in the MOB. Love the 19th hole.
Hieu Do on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 05:29 AM
Played here for year best value in alabama! Championship class average Joe affordability!
Dana Skiffington on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 07:34 AM
Played all three courses, wonderful layouts. I would love to play them in better conditions. It’s winter down here in the first week in February, the grass is dormant and the courses were very wet due to rain while we were here. The temperature was better than expected, in the low 70’s. The food in the clubhouse was wonderful and the staff was very pleasant. I would come back in late March to play.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Justyn Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 07:48 AM
Came on a father son trip. Course is great and the best he’s ever played. Staff was great food was great as well. Both courses offer their challenges. Only draw back is if rain in us every day we were here. Not the clubs fault just if you come in May through July schedule early in hopes of beating the rain. Afternoon tee times are a gamble.
Denton Dansby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:48 AM
Debra Floyd Bensley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 03:08 AM
I am visiting from out of town and played The Falls and the short course, both courses were absolutely beautiful and the staff/customer service is by far the best I've ever experienced. I am looking forward to my next visit!! A big thank you to the entire staff for making this golf experience exceptional.
Dan Reinert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:54 AM
Great course beautiful scenery and very challenging to boot. Part of the RTJ golf trail which never disappoints.
Trapper Short on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 06:58 AM
Business Response:

Thanks!

Todd Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:21 AM
Great. Went over to play the full course but they were hosting a corporate tournament. We played the short course and and decided to go around again. The tournament people even invited us to eat with them . We will be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.