Logo White
Watch Demo

Magnolia Grove Golf Course

Own this business?
4.6
241 reviews
|Education|Mobile, Alabama 36618

7001 Magnolia Grove Pkwy, Mobile, Alabama 36618

(251) 645-0075

http://www.rtjgolf.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Gulf Coast Golf Warehouse
4.8
(40) · Education

3901 S. McKenzie Street

(251) 970-1444

2 people are looking at this business

Legacy Courses at Craguns
4.7
(399) · Education

11496 E Gull Lake Dr

(218) 825-2789
Cragun's Legacy Golf Courses
4.7
(44) · Education

11000 Craguns Drive

(800) 272-4867
Pinehurst No. 9 Tennis Club
4.7
(128) · Education

1 Royal Troon Dr

(910) 295-4300
Caribou Highlands Golf and RV
4.7
(36) · Education

1750 Gibson Ln

(208) 425-3233
Cable Hollow Golf Club
4.6
(140) · Education

405 Norberg Rd

(814) 757-4765

About

One of the best golf courses in Mobile, the Magnolia Grove Golf Club is certainly blessed with a beautiful landscape since it features natural hazards like lakes and creeks. Comprising two golf courses, namely the Crossings and Falls, each of them made it to the America's Top 50 Affordable Courses list. Here amateurs can learn about the game and professional players can refine their skills. After playing, you can head to the on-site restaurant serving the most delectable seafood.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
241 reviews
5176
  
439
  
311
  
25
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.6Google
  • 114 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Lumpkin on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 04:10 AM
Hardly any cart girls to deliver drinks to the players. Not allowed to bring a cooler or ice chest. Last time I was there, no assistance up front with clubs etc. Complained multiple times to no avail, very poorly managed. Now looking for somewhere else to play every week.
Samantha Cooper on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 19:23 PM
Course is immaculate right now!!! 😍😍
Lars Bækgaard Andersen on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 08:35 AM
On day one it was given a rain check for the holes not played due to bad weather.
Today I was paired up with a nice couple from Arizona making it at fun day on this wonderful course instead of playing alone.
Great greens and a well setup course in between all the tall trees.
Great service form you enter the parking lot until you exit.
See you again.
Lars 🇩🇰
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jonathan Oertel on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 09:24 AM
Best course in the MOB. Love the 19th hole.
Hieu Do on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 05:29 AM
Played here for year best value in alabama! Championship class average Joe affordability!
Dana Skiffington on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 07:34 AM
Played all three courses, wonderful layouts. I would love to play them in better conditions. It’s winter down here in the first week in February, the grass is dormant and the courses were very wet due to rain while we were here. The temperature was better than expected, in the low 70’s. The food in the clubhouse was wonderful and the staff was very pleasant. I would come back in late March to play.
Justyn Wilder on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 07:48 AM
Came on a father son trip. Course is great and the best he’s ever played. Staff was great food was great as well. Both courses offer their challenges. Only draw back is if rain in us every day we were here. Not the clubs fault just if you come in May through July schedule early in hopes of beating the rain. Afternoon tee times are a gamble.
Denton Dansby on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 07:48 AM
Debra Floyd Bensley on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 03:08 AM
I am visiting from out of town and played The Falls and the short course, both courses were absolutely beautiful and the staff/customer service is by far the best I've ever experienced. I am looking forward to my next visit!! A big thank you to the entire staff for making this golf experience exceptional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.