Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magnolia Bluff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
124 reviews
|Restaurants|Seattle, WA 98199

2601 W Marina Pl, Seattle, WA 98199

(206) 283-8322

https://maggiebluffs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

27203 216th Ave SE

(206) 335-9299

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

5103

(206) 766-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Restaurants

2316 Jefferson Ave

(253) 537-1855

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Coffee & Tea

511 164th St SW

(425) 350-9929

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Restaurants

1237 S Jackson St

(206) 322-3700
5.0
(7) · Coffee & Tea

321 Main St

(425) 670-2253
About

Specialties Maggie Bluffs is a Seattle original since 1992. We invite you to come as you are and enjoy the spectacular view, the outstanding food and the fun loving staff. We are a family restaurant serving up traditional American fare from Bacon Burgers to Ahi Tacos and our infamous Prime Rib Chili! Come dine on our large patio and watch the sailboats or order take out to-go. We also have happy hour every day from 3-6 p.m. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
124 reviews
539
  
427
  
317
  
27
  
16
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Lorenzen on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 14:28 PM
The food was delicious. Passion fruit tea yummy. Nice view and the breeze was refreshing
Kathy Wilkens on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 06:18 AM
Service was slow, portions were small but the worst thing was I got sick after eating the cole slaw. Called the restaurant and reported that it was warm and they informed me it was left under the lights too long. They blew off my complaint and couldn’t wait to hang up. I will never eat there again!
Rovena Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 13:49 PM
Beautiful sunny day in Seattle eating outside and enjoying the food and the great view.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Criss Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 09:30 AM
it was ok just very slow service, and served my drink with cracked glass
Lauren Rederford on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 04:38 AM
excellent service! Will be back again. 5 stars all around:) Food was amazing, I had the salmon street Tacos. 😋😋 Yum Yum.
Kacie Lind on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 08:24 AM
Beautiful marina and casual dining
Jan Watterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 04:53 AM
Poor service Totally disappointed Had to ask for everything check beer just sad wasn’t that busy been coming for years
Erin Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 04:57 AM
Went for a walk with my parents today around Elliot Bay and ended up at here for some lunch. Everything was good but I ended up having a small issue with my food. I just wanted to let them know what happened, just for their knowledge. But they went well above and beyond what needed to be done. From the 2 servers to the manager that came out and talked with us, everyone was so nice. Please if you can, go out and support this restaurant and these awesome people in this time!!! Thank you to the staff and we will be back!
JoAnn Mentis Andro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 01:27 AM
Breakfast was good, but the worst service and we were the only ones there for first 30-40 min. They weren't ready for the opening of the day and had to wait for coffee. My husband had to get up twice to ask waitress for more coffee and then cream. Guess there were no biscuits, as stated on menu, but toast was good. I would give them another try.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.