Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magna's A Full Body Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Nail Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

103 Centre St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 321-0404

https://www.magnasalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12020 Fort Caroline Rd

(904) 641-1101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

About

Magna's is an Aveda Concept salon specializing in all hair services including coloring, highlights, balayage, ombre, precision cutting, Great Lengths hair extensions, smoothing Keratin treatments, deep conditioning treatments, and botanical treatments. The Spa specializes in massage including sports/deep tissue, classic Swedish, and trigger point, custom facials using Aveda's skin care lines, and full body waxing. Magna's carries the full line of Aveda products for retail.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
566
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IslandRay review for Magna's A Full Body Salon
IslandRay on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 02:17 AM
Therapeutic Massage – Matthew really saved my day! He is professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was having pain in my back and shoulders and he paid special attention to that area and increased my range of motion and I'm PAIN FREE!! woohoo. :) The people of Magna's are super nice and really passionate and good at what they do. I would highly recommend you stopping in for a haircut with Jessica, a Mani or Pedi with Kim, a Facial with Farren and of course a Massage from Matthew or Renee.
Bon Sue review for Magna's A Full Body Salon
Bon Sue on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2011, 01:59 AM
A great salon--a great massage! – Have you checked out Matthew (Massage Therapist) at Magna Salon in Fernandino Beach? My husband and I are going to Amelia Island this month. We can hardly wait for a massage from Matthew! We're in the senior citizen category now and the massage REALLY helps arthritis/joint pains. Or, after a tiring day of sight-seeing, we can take our tired feet to Matthew, who does an excellent foot massage. If you're traveling there in the winter, store this information away with your travel plans.
Micahfay review for Magna's A Full Body Salon
Micahfay on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:58 AM
Friendly service and GREAT MASSAGE! – Very Friendly people and the best massages I've ever had! Matthew and Renee are top therapists!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Beach Mom review for Magna's A Full Body Salon
Beach Mom on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:47 AM
Can't live without Matthew's Massage – My back was out and I couldn't do anything for my four kids and of course it's summer break! At Magna's is Matthew who is the best massage therapist I've ever worked with. He been practicing for something like ten or fifteen years and he got my back to moving again. A life saver! Matthew is the massage man! A professional and he knows what he's doing! I'm glad they told me about city search because I'm glad to tell everyone I can about it!
Island guy review for Magna's A Full Body Salon
Island guy on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:25 AM
Best Cut and Perfect Massage – It's hard to find someone who will cut my hair and I don't have to wait for it to grow out until it looks better. Keith at Magna's cut my hair and I liked it the moment he was done. Very professional and skilled. I'm also very picky about my massages, however, Renee at Magna's was great at focusing on the areas and knots that needed the extra attention without trying to kill me in one session! Very good balance and pressure with a nice personality as well. Magna's is definitely the place to go, prices are reasonable and less expensive than the Hilton or Omni Plantation. And you know you'll get great service; which they stand behind!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.