Logo White
Watch Demo

Magic Pen & Party

Own this business?
4.9
104 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Grapevine, TX 76051

422 S Main St, Grapevine, TX 76051

(817) 424-4207

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cerecom Business Systems
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

4004 Whistler Dr

(972) 964-8786
Design Visions
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

322 Gold St

(972) 494-5214
Simply Designs
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

5520 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy # 330

(972) 386-6020
Southwest Pest Control
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5912 Pansy Rd

(817) 294-5498
Diamond Wholesale Exchange
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

5000 Belt Line Rd # 250

(972) 386-9088

2 people are looking at this business

Golub Diamonds
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

13601 Preston View Blvd #204w

(972) 386-4647

1 person is looking at this business

About

Many things in life are cause for celebration and here at The Magic Pen, we know the importance of first impressions. The invitation you send to your guests sets the tone for your event and reflects your personal style. We take pride in carrying and designing the most stylish, products available. Modern, sophisticated, funky or corporate, we have something for everyone for every occasion! Whether it's writing quick notes, creating elaborate wedding invitations, bar/ bat mitzvah bashes, orchestrating the greatest kids party ever or mailing thank you cards to friends or clients, our printed stationery will give that extra special touch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
104 reviews
586
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Peterson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 11:10 AM
So helpful with invitations! Accurate and fast! A pleasure doing business with Alison and Tiffany.
Laura Ryan on Facebook

4 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:55 AM
So helpful with invitations! Accurate and fast! A pleasure doing business with Alison and Tiffany.
Brianna Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

08/23/2019, 12:53 PM
Wonderful experience with my wedding invitations. Excellent customer service. Tiffany and Alison went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. So many compliments from the recipients as well! Highly recommended. So glad we chose to use a local business rather than ordering online. They made the process painless.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Yolanda Turner Liebman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:00 AM
Amazing job and Tiffany is such a pleasant person to work with ❣️❣️
Shelby Swihart on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:47 AM
I’m a bride to be and getting married this September. The Magic Pen was the second place my fiancé and I received a quote for our wedding invitations and as soon as we walked in we just knew this was the place. Tiffany went above and beyond for us. I have never had someone show us so much love and happiness throughout our journey. She is the most kind, well hearted woman I have ever personally met. I wouldn’t recommend anywhere else for any stationary items. We will absolutely be using The Magic Pen for our future stationary and hopefully baby shower invitations soon! 😊 Love,
Shelby & Tim ♥️
Jamie Augenstein White on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:59 AM
We had a meeting with Allison at The Magic Pen and she was WONDERFUL!!! My niece and I wanted a “hands on” experience and a real live expert to confer with and that’s exactly what we got! The wedding invitations are going to be beautiful and the cost is very reasonable! Something they offer that I don’t believe that you can get online is they will professionally address all of the envelopes for you!! The font on the addresses will match the font on the of the invites. A very very classy touch and extremely reasonable! We had a wonderful experience and are very very happy with The Magic Pen and Allison. If you are looking at doing any kind of invitations you really would be doing yourself a d...  more>>
Sue Caufield on Facebook

8 months ago

05/25/2019, 01:00 AM
It was a pleasure to work with Tiffany at The Magic Pen in creating the perfect wedding invitation for my son’s wedding. She is very knowledgeable and has a good eye for what works well together. Tiffany also designed our table cards, which totally followed the ‘Around the World’ theme. She will go that extra mile to ensure your project is exactly how you envisioned it. 100% recommendation for Tiffany and The Magic Pen!
Kelsey Pry on Facebook

9 months ago

04/11/2019, 15:21 PM
BEST PLACE EVER!! I cannot recommend this place enough! Tiffany and Allison are a dream team when it comes to designing custom invitations! My wedding invitations are absolutely stunning, and I have continually received compliments about my invitations! If you have an event or wedding I HIGHLY recommend!!! Love these ladies!!
Lacy Lowrey Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 05:17 AM
Alison and Tiffany went above and beyond to make sure that my wedding invitations turned out perfect!! The pricing is very reasonable and their customer service is simply amazing. I’m so thankful I found this place and will definitely use them in the future if need be.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.