Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madrid Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
110 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

440 Louisiana Street, Ste 1225, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 877-9400

https://www.mariomadridlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

Specialties Houston attorney Mario Madrid is an experienced criminal defense lawyer well versed in the best legal techniques to positively influence the outcome of criminal matters including but not limited to DWI, Assault, Theft, Federal and Juvenile Offenses. History Established in 2011. Mario Madrid, a former District Attorney and former judge for the City of Houston, wields nearly 20 years of courtroom litigation experience when it comes to defending everyday people who find themselves in the precarious situation of being accused by Texas law enforcement of a criminal act. Mario Madrid is one of the less than 10% of criminal law attorneys in Texas who hold a Board Certification® in C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
110 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dora D. Covert review for Madrid Law Firm
Dora D. Covert on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 12:46 PM
The best attorney I ever interacted with!! Great interpersonal skills with some result oriented approach.I am a 100% satisfied client.
Cornelia Wolf review for Madrid Law Firm
Cornelia Wolf on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 13:27 PM
I called them in a very troublesome situation. They were quick and courteous to set up with a meeting. Nice and affordable too! I got the right help when needed. I wrote this review to say thanks to Mario Madrid who is the best attorney I know and who helped me out when I needed his help!
Amanda Rivera review for Madrid Law Firm
Amanda Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 08:36 AM
Whenever I have legal issues, I want the smartest attorneys in the room on my side. And, the team of Mario Madrid knows very well how to build up reputation of their clients. You may not be guilty, but if you don't know the law, you can be convicted or sued. And, you could lose. When I called them in panic, they responded instantly and followed up. They got the job done within 24 hours. They were quick to handle my case with no nonsense and dealt it professionally. I loved their promptness !!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Dennis Gottlieb review for Madrid Law Firm
Dennis Gottlieb on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 04:57 AM
Whenever you need a criminal defense attorney or are having problems with your landlord, give these guys a call before making a final decision. Mario Madrid and his team will help you out in no time!! Enjoy!
Thomas Leah review for Madrid Law Firm
Thomas Leah on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:08 AM
Houston criminal defense attorney Mario Madrid seems to do a wide variety of work to meet many different needs in the law field. A relative of mine has recently experienced a very devastating situation happen to her, which is far too personal for me to explain here. Mario helped her with legal aid she wanted and got her out of the mess. Their legal services are definitely commendable!!
Berta Wesner review for Madrid Law Firm
Berta Wesner on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2016, 14:11 PM
They are passionate about the law, their clients and customer service. All phone and email correspondence between Mario and myself were conducted in a very timely, professional and friendly manner. 5 Star Recommendation!
Irene Droke review for Madrid Law Firm
Irene Droke on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2016, 13:54 PM
Hopefully anyone never ever find himself in a situation that requires hiring a criminal defense lawyer, but in case you do, you want someone who really knows what the heck they are doing! My experience with the team of Mario Madrid was above and beyond anything I would have expected. I don't know what I would have done without Mario! Huge thanks!
Jacquelyn Tolbert review for Madrid Law Firm
Jacquelyn Tolbert on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2016, 01:13 AM
Houston criminal defense attorney Mario Madrid cares to help you out and defends you really well. I had to face false charges 2 months ago. I was very well represented by Mario Madrid. I'd definitely recommend him if you find yourself in a legal situation and you need a criminal defense attorney.
Jason M. Martin review for Madrid Law Firm
Jason M. Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 14:19 PM
I would definitely have to give this firm a rating of 5 stars. With very little knowledge in the law field, I was able to appoint a criminal defense attorney within minutes of my scheduled appointment. Mario helped me arrange some very critical legal documents very quickly. I’ll rate Mario Madrid very high and I consider him the best legal support attorney in the Houston area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.