Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madrid Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

440 Louisiana Street, Ste 1225, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 877-9400

https://www.mariomadridlawfirm.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Houston attorney Mario Madrid is an experienced criminal defense lawyer well versed in the best legal techniques to positively influence the outcome of criminal matters including but not limited to DWI, Assault, Theft, Federal and Juvenile Offenses. History Established in 2011. Mario Madrid, a former District Attorney and former judge for the City of Houston, wields nearly 20 years of courtroom litigation experience when it comes to defending everyday people who find themselves in the precarious situation of being accused by Texas law enforcement of a criminal act. Mario Madrid is one of the less than 10% of criminal law attorneys in Texas who hold a Board Certification® in C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
5101
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna N Eddie Flick review for Madrid Law Firm
Anna N Eddie Flick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 07:17 AM
(PLEASE SHARE)hiring Mario Madrid will be the worst mistake of your life and you will be put in jail with the maximum time possible. this man is unprofessional, neglects answering or returning phone calls, appears late in court ( if he even shows up). I would not wish this lawyer on my worst enemy and a court appointed lawyer will work harder for you than this man.YOU WILL GO TO JAIL WITH THE MAXIMUM SENTENCE POSSIBLE IF YOU HIRE THIS ATTORNEY
Larry M. Ferguson review for Madrid Law Firm
Larry M. Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 10:55 AM
When it comes to having someone represent you in any sort of legal matter Mario's name is the only thing that stands out prominently. He's completely intelligent, professional, and confident to resolving your case.
Colette Monroe review for Madrid Law Firm
Colette Monroe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 02:56 AM
My family hired Mario to help us with reducing old charges on my younger brother's case. He was always responsive and helpful. We had a very positive outcome without incurring high attorney fees as a result. Highly recommend and we would absolutely hire him again if need be.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jamima Sane review for Madrid Law Firm
Jamima Sane on Facebook

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 02:31 AM
Mr. Mario Madrid is honest, caring and sharp. He was able to get things done quickly and accurately thus saving me money during a stressful time. Although I hope I never need his in the future, his name and number are now permanently saved in my phone. Thank you Mario,
Carl Pitt review for Madrid Law Firm
Carl Pitt on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 14:14 PM
Mario Madrid got my red light camera ticket dismissed. He is very accessible. Great experience with this law firm. Highly recommended !!
Thanos Fotopoulos review for Madrid Law Firm
Thanos Fotopoulos on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 13:29 PM
Mario Madrid cares about his clients and puts their needs first! I was recently referred to Mr. Madrid. My case needed to have some research done and Mr. Madrid personally checked into things and called back the same day to let me know my results! He is very professional and I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a very qualified, professional criminal attorney. Thank You Mario for your help!
Larian Flora review for Madrid Law Firm
Larian Flora on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 10:59 AM
The best defense attorney in Houston. I am thankful to Mr. Madrid for helping me out.
Terry Seymour review for Madrid Law Firm
Terry Seymour on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 05:35 AM
I'd highly recommend this law firm for anyone that needs an attorney. Mario Madrid genuinely cared and certainly went the extra mile. Definitely 5 stars!
Seth Mitchell review for Madrid Law Firm
Seth Mitchell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 12:16 PM
When i got stuck in a bind, i was scared, nervous & really didnt know what to do first. A friend referred Mario Madrid. Right from the beginning Mario explained my situation in a very upfront direct way which i appreciated. He told me what i could expect and together we came up with the best possible escape route out of my jam. His responsive knowledgeable manner put my mind at ease and it felt great having a true professional in my corner! A big thank to you Mario !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.