Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madrid Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
110 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Houston, TX 77002

440 Louisiana Street, Ste 1225, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 877-9400

https://www.mariomadridlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Legal

405 Main St

(713) 223-8900
About

Specialties Houston attorney Mario Madrid is an experienced criminal defense lawyer well versed in the best legal techniques to positively influence the outcome of criminal matters including but not limited to DWI, Assault, Theft, Federal and Juvenile Offenses. History Established in 2011. Mario Madrid, a former District Attorney and former judge for the City of Houston, wields nearly 20 years of courtroom litigation experience when it comes to defending everyday people who find themselves in the precarious situation of being accused by Texas law enforcement of a criminal act. Mario Madrid is one of the less than 10% of criminal law attorneys in Texas who hold a Board Certification® in C

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
110 reviews
5103
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Atina Ferrari review for Madrid Law Firm
Atina Ferrari on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 11:26 AM
I am late to post this review but I have to praise Mario Madrid for his exceptional services. I had a situation a few months ago and he took care of it very professionally and quickly. He kept me posted about my case and got it dismissed in 2 weeks time. Without any doubt he is a great attorney and I would love to recommend him to anyone who needs a defense attorney.
George S. Taylor review for Madrid Law Firm
George S. Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 09:21 AM
I worked with Mario Madrid for my wife’s traffic violation and hit and run charges. Mario is very professional and through with his approach. This case took more than 3 months and he took very good care of all the court dates. I found him always on top of all the issues and finally managed to get all the charges dropped. 5 Stars and thumbs up !!!
Angella Shelton review for Madrid Law Firm
Angella Shelton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 04:16 AM
Mario and his team helped me with my domestic violence case. They did a great job, walked me through the entire process and reached the desired outcome. I didn't even have to show up after first hearing, the whole thing was painless! Highly recommended!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Noel D. Salinas review for Madrid Law Firm
Noel D. Salinas on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 01:06 AM
I have two words for Mario Madrid; very knowledgeable and professional. I found him always there to help me whenever I needed him, I'm glad I had an opportunity to be a client of him. I definitely recommend him very high!
Shirley Elliott review for Madrid Law Firm
Shirley Elliott on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 12:02 PM
Need the most talented lawyer? Look no further. Don't waste your time looking elsewhere, Mario is your man. Besides being professional, he is friendly, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to insure you're being treated fairly. We spoke constantly and never in my ordeal did I feel a disconnect between my case and his work. I'd like to thank him and his associates dearly for helping me and making me feel comfortable and at peace with my recovery and situation.
Kimberly Bivens review for Madrid Law Firm
Kimberly Bivens on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 11:54 AM
I faced some unfair charges and allegations from my business partner. I didn't know what to do. I searched online for best attorneys in Houston and Mario Madrid there. He did everything for me and converted a bad situation easy for me. Thanks Mario!
Jamie Norris review for Madrid Law Firm
Jamie Norris on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 13:39 PM
I am lucky to have an interaction with such a talented attorney. My case was dealt with full devotion and the result was beyond my expectations. I am obliged !
Bill Kramer review for Madrid Law Firm
Bill Kramer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 12:08 PM
I am running short of words to express my thankfulness. Very well done Team Mario !!!
Eleanor Ayres review for Madrid Law Firm
Eleanor Ayres on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2016, 06:01 AM
Without any doubt, Mario Madrid is far better than other lawyers in Houston. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.