Logo White
Watch Demo

Madrid Edward, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Pediatricians|Chandler, AZ 85224

655 S Dobson Rd b218, Ste B-218, Chandler, AZ 85224

(480) 722-1180

http://crossroadspeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1919 E Thomas Rd

(602) 933-0940
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1505 N Alma School Rd #2

(480) 626-4142
5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

500 W Thomas Rd

(602) 406-3520
5.0
(8) · Hospitals

525 N 18th St

(602) 254-0200
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

7425 E Shea Blvd

(480) 609-8100
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

705 S Dobson Rd Ste 1

(480) 897-6992

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are always excited to Welcome New Patients into our practice! We offer Same Day Appointments for sick children! Walk-In Sick Clinic hours: 10 AM-11AM. Si Habla Español. We accept most AHCCCS and insurance plans such as Aetna, BC/BS, CIGNA, Healthnet, United Healthcare. Call Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
33 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 5 Reviews2.8Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Montijo Aguirre on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/15/2019, 02:22 AM
Dr. Madrid is Wonderful. The most Amazing Doctor!!! He listens to everything & really knows his stuff. His staff is Wonderful & always very helpful & accommodating. My son wont see anyone else!!
Rico on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 14:04 PM
Dr Madrid is a Fun Doctor Very easy to work with, He is quick and to the point and he diagnosed my sons dairy allergy in no time and helped us become mentally stable. We could not figure out what was wrong with our newborn son and Dr Madrid got it quick. Pleasant staff always easy to work with.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 08:23 AM
Friendly and Professional staff , very clean facility. Knowledgeable Doctors and interns. Calls returned in a timely matter. Dr Madrid was flexible on his time to see patients. I've recommended all my co-workers with toddlers and babies to see Dr Madrid
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cecelia M on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 04:04 AM
Dr. Madrid is one of those rare physicians that cares, listens, and takes the time to really get to the heart of the issue. He treats both of my kiddos. They really like him, as do my husband and I. We feel lucky to have found his office. If you really want a proficient and caring pediatrician you will want to see Dr. Madrid.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 09:23 AM
Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/30/2014, 02:31 AM
Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

08/08/2014, 21:40 PM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Not really Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment? Great
Angela on Wellness

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 12:52 PM
Did the pediatrician ever make you feel uncomfortable or stupid for asking for additional details? Not at all. They were happy to give me as much information as I wanted Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/01/2012, 11:51 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.