Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madison Jr Huey DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94124 United States

6301 3rd St, San Francisco, CA 94124 United States

(415) 467-1403

http://www.bayviewherc.org

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(17) · Dental

5720 Stoneridge Mall Rd

(925) 425-9746
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
About

Dntst

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ms. Patricia review for Madison Jr Huey DDS
Ms. Patricia on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/10/2009, 09:01 AM
He is simply wonderful!!!!!! He makes a person feel very comfortable. He is professional, cares about his patients, and treats you with the upmost respect. I told my husband about Dr. Madison, and he immediately left his denist and started going to Dr. Madison. I highly recommend him. If you are looking for a denisit who gives you a kind word when he sees you, a smile when he greets you, then Dr. Madison is the denist for you. He will be doing veneers for me soon. I am not worried about the process because he is an outstanding professional.
tt review for Madison Jr Huey DDS
tt on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/24/2008, 01:26 AM
I found DR. Madison because my dad needed a new dentist. DR. M is super with folks of all ages and knows how to build a rapport with older folks. Dr. Madison is such a great Dentist that I have started seeing him myself. He is gentle, takes his time, and his office is totally state of the art. We rocks. I personally recomment him without reservation!!!
Smiling Patient review for Madison Jr Huey DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/06/2006, 11:20 AM
Dr, Madison is a wonderful dentist. He is a straight shooter when it comes down to presenting dental facts. His straight forward approach to simplifying dental procedures reduces my anxiety level tremendously. i highly recommended this southern gentleman who has a sincere care and concern for his patients. I recommend Dr. Madison without hesitation for all of your dental needs.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Smiling Patient review for Madison Jr Huey DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/28/2006, 05:13 AM
One of the things I find most important when dealing with medical issues is will I come out from the clinic or instituition aware and able to fix what ever that comes at me, and I think that when I met with Dr. Huey Madison I was. His calmness and attention to details also brings an affective and personalble visit. Last but definitly not least the the wide variety of technical instruments he uses is amazing from his quick and easy X-ray machine to the digital camera that allows him to show you what he's looking at deep with in your mouth (I have never had that) this makes me more confident in the desicions I make when there. I highly suggest him to anyone not only in the neighborhood but in the city, it's worth it.
Trice review for Madison Jr Huey DDS
Trice on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

09/21/2005, 04:29 AM
I highly reccomend Dr. Madison. His down to earth approach puts anyone at ease. He can relate to his patients from 5 years to 90 years old!! Bring your entire family to him and you won't regret it.
letruf review for Madison Jr Huey DDS
letruf on DR.Oogle

18 years ago

12/02/2004, 15:24 PM
Dr. Madison has the magic touch of a skilled dentist and the personality of gold. I highly recommend his services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.