Logo White
Watch Demo

Madison Hardwood Floors

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Home Services|Madison, WI 53704

4911, 2562 E Johnson St, 2562 E Johnson St, Madison, WI 53704

(608) 620-3625

http://www.madisonhardwoodfloors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Madison Hardwood Floors, offers quality hardwood floor refinishing, repairs and installations. Since 2008, we have served Madison and the surrounding areas. Call or email for free quote on your next flooring project! Minimum pricing is $1195. We are currently booking in November.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leeann G. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/05/2018, 04:29 AM
Floors looked beautiful. Would have given a full 5 rating except for some uneven buff marks. They would have fixed it but by the time we were done we just didn’t want go through the time and hassle to fix it. Very easy to work with and very professional.
Karla K. on Home Advisor

a year ago

04/12/2018, 11:36 AM
Very professional. Completed work in time frame requested. Left work areas neat and tidy. Great communication--provided abundance of information for floor refinishing, called to confirm when they would arrive. Repaired/replaced some floor pieces and they blend in perfectly. Have already recommended them to friends. Karla and John
Pam A. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

07/14/2012, 10:41 AM
I didn't think people worked like that anymore. They worked from morning to night to get our project done. Very beautiful results and a great price.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laurie W. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

06/12/2012, 04:10 AM
This is not a dust-free method, but the financial savings were very worth it to us. Yes, we had to wipe off walls and windows, but it was worth the savings.
Ron R. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

06/11/2012, 09:50 AM
The workmanship and quality of work was exceptional. The effort made to provide us with what we had hoped to hoped for was very good, and the attention to detail was highly commendable. Thanks fo a job well done. Ron and Karen
Dennis H. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

05/30/2012, 16:34 PM
Easy to work with and very knowledgable about all they do.
Kim L. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

01/07/2012, 14:26 PM
Great work, on-time, very easy to work with
M V. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

12/27/2011, 04:12 AM
Very reasonable rate, very reliable and prompt service. WOuld not hesitate to work with them for any future floor needs . We want to refinish our ktchen floor and want to do it with this company since we are very happy with the work they did with our 3 bedrooms
Dawn H. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

12/23/2011, 03:20 AM
I would highly recommend Madison Hardwood Floors. Great customer service and great work for a very competitive price. I LOVE my floors! Thanks Michael!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.