Logo White
Watch Demo

Madison Dental Arts

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10016

275 Madison Ave Suite 2500, Ste 2500, New York, NY 10016

(212) 532-1400

http://www.madisondentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

2 people are looking at this business

Bingham Legrand DMD
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

120 W 1250 N

(435) 753-7563

4 people are looking at this business

Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363

3 people are looking at this business

Clark J Gregor
5.0
(3) · Dental

20 Church St

4 people are looking at this business

Reese David A DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

214 Broadway

(717) 637-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Kennett Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

120 Lafayette St # 1

(610) 444-6997

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Madison Dental Arts we go beyond traditional dental care to redefine the art of cosmetic dentistry. From routine maintenance to porcelain veneers, to dental implants, to Invisalign, we know the importance of having a confident, healthy smile and we are happy to help you get yours and keep it!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Katz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 03:21 AM
Dr. Ellen Greene and her staff are the best. Totally professional and caring. What can I say but I totally recommend!
Joan Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 03:34 AM
When I first arrived I was 17, and I was petrified. Now I am 46, and people laugh when I say I love going to see my dentist- family. Dr. G cannot ever retire because every time she moves I follow her and her loving and warm staff. I simply refuse to go to anyone else. She did not simply witness my growing into who I am today as a successful, happy and compassionate strong women she and her entire staff directly contributed and enabled me to grow. How? By caring about me, taking care of me, and listening to me for years literally celebrating my every success along the way, that's how. She fixed my teeth, told me graduate from high school, go to college and pay her back. I not only did all tho...  more>>
Frankie Posillo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2016, 11:42 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tish Brandt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 01:14 AM
Without a doubt, this was the best dental experience ever. Dr. Ellen Greene and Nina were fabulous and allayed my fear and anxiety with kindness, professionalism and expertise. Plus, I really like my smile, again. Thank you so much.
Ian Lobdell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2013, 08:38 AM
Joy Currence on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2013, 09:12 AM
Jacqueline Reisner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2013, 05:26 AM
Hazema Hazzie Doric on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 05:54 AM
Paul Elkouss on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2013, 10:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.