Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madison Avenue Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Carmichael, CA 95841 United States

5411 Madison Ave # 1, Ste 1, Carmichael, CA 95841 United States

(916) 332-6050

http://www.madisonavenuept.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1621 Oak Ave # B

(530) 753-0179
5.0
(11) · Occupational Therapy

10200 Trinity Pkwy # 205

(209) 451-3920
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1995 Zinfandel Dr # 205

(916) 635-9199
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

7273 Murray Dr #16

(209) 688-3529
5.0
(5) · Physical Therapy

4731 El Camino Ave

(916) 834-1711
5.0
(57) · Physical Therapy

1676 Creekside Drive

(916) 939-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karla Jean review for Madison Avenue Physical Therapy
Karla Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 20:15 PM
Mike, physical therapist and Stephanie, aide are great! Helpful after my surgery and funny! Humor helps the healing easier ❤️❤️❤️
Larry Manger review for Madison Avenue Physical Therapy
Larry Manger on Facebook

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 15:03 PM
The only physical therapist in a long line of them over 17 years who can keep me pain free for extended periods of time without having to resort to pain meds, which I do not like to use. Have been going here when needed for about the last 7, and hope to do so for many more.
lisapollard review for Madison Avenue Physical Therapy
lisapollard on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/26/2013, 03:49 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
lisapollard review for Madison Avenue Physical Therapy
lisapollard on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/26/2013, 01:11 AM
I began attending MAPT for a seven-year-old workers' comp. injury that i thought would never be more than marginally improved after years of treatment. After attending only two sessions with Mike and being enlightened as to the several wonderfully simple methods of pain relief and behaviour/posture improvement that he has been able to teach me, my condition improved by about 75%. I am amazed at the improvement in my symptoms thanks to Mike and his knowledge. For nearly the first time in three years, I am able to sleep on my left side without pain while in bed and extreme stiffness upon arising. I never thought I would say it...I am looking forward to more sessions with Mike and fully expect continued pain/symptom improvement. Hoo-RAY Mike and staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.