Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madi's Retreat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

1897 Island Walkway, Ste 1, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-6966

http://madisretreat.com

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

1622 Leonid Rd

(904) 551-7148

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Maylon review for Madi's Retreat
Sarah Maylon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:41 AM
Amy Strawn review for Madi's Retreat
Amy Strawn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 08:20 AM
Hope did an awesome job on my highlights and haircut today! She is very professional, and took her time making sure that my hair looked just how I wanted it to be. Thank you Hope! :)
Lupita Mcclenning review for Madi's Retreat
Lupita Mcclenning on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 02:25 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Karen Emerson review for Madi's Retreat
Karen Emerson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:41 AM
Holli cut my hair and did an amazing job. she was down to earth and fun to talk to while there
Ashleigh Mullis review for Madi's Retreat
Ashleigh Mullis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:33 PM
Vickie Tron Evatt review for Madi's Retreat
Vickie Tron Evatt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 13:57 PM
Leslie Zambrano review for Madi's Retreat
Leslie Zambrano on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 18:42 PM
Jenifer Koen review for Madi's Retreat
Jenifer Koen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 05:01 AM
My husband and I are new to Fernandina Beach and Maria came highly recommended by another client of hers! She rocks the hair thing! My husband (super fussy with his hair) loved his cut and I have fussy hair and she nailed the color and cut!
Deleah Pickler review for Madi's Retreat
Deleah Pickler on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 15:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.