Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madera Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
34 reviews
|Painters|Encinitas, CA 92024

252 Peckham Pl, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 672-7680

http://madera-painting.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Painters

38820 Sky Canyon Dr # B

(951) 677-2235
5.0
(13) · Painters

27075 Cabot Rd #105

(800) 651-6516
5.0
(7) · Contractors

923 Windridge Cir

(760) 822-3063
5.0
(24) · Painters

2488 Main St

(619) 591-9936
5.0
(3) · Painters

555 Saturn Blvd

(619) 427-9055
5.0
(2) · Contractors

315 S Cedros Ave

(858) 755-7630
About

When you are in need of fantastic Encinitas, CA Painting services, please call Madera Painting. Our team of talented painters will make sure that you are satisfied with our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
34 reviews
510
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tyrone W. review for Madera Painting
Tyrone W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 05:38 AM
Thanks for your prompt and thorough service. I was amazed at how quickly you completed the interior painting.
Todd C. review for Madera Painting
Todd C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 05:08 AM
trust them I had a great experience with Madera Painting They worked long days and finished their work quickly so it didn`t drag on. The painters were very good people that I could trust in my home.
amandawatson123345 review for Madera Painting
amandawatson123345 on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 04:56 AM
painter The quality of the paint job has been professional and the crew has been exceptionally responsive to any questions or concerns that I have had regarding the completion of the job.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
boghosin525 review for Madera Painting
boghosin525 on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 04:37 AM
very pleased We have had Madera Painting do work for us on three different occasions and couldn`t be more pleased with their quality of work.
Ted F. review for Madera Painting
Ted F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 04:33 AM
The job was performed quickly and you cleaned up and returned everything as it was. I will be using your services in the near future again.
atmaholistic review for Madera Painting
atmaholistic on YellowBot

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 03:36 AM
very satisfying Your personal attention to detail, from initial estimate to final check of the completed work was very satisfying from a customer`s perspective.
Stan E. review for Madera Painting
Stan E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 03:32 AM
! Worked fast and hard to get job done. they were neat and didn`t leave a mess!
atma o. review for Madera Painting
atma o. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 03:17 AM
You team has done a wonderful job on a very affordable budget..
Matson R. review for Madera Painting
Matson R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 03:07 AM
They do excellent work at very reasonable prices. This is the best experience I have had with home improvement professionals since I bought my house.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.