Logo White
Watch Demo

Maddog 5/1, Revolutionary Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
196 reviews
|Recreation|St Joseph, MI 49085

715 Broad St, St Joseph, MI 49085

(269) 408-8444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Last Fitness
5.0
(15) · Recreation

515 E Mill St

(920) 918-8619
Crossfit Geared
5.0
(19) · Recreation

9514 E Montgomery

(509) 263-7294
Core-center of Real Energy
5.0
(2) · Recreation

469 Angell St

(401) 273-2673
Dimensions of Gymnastics
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2201 Continental Pl

(360) 416-6623
Cardio Express
5.0
(3) · Recreation

2932 Reidville Rd Ste C

(864) 310-4700
Crossfit Birmingham
5.0
(47) · Recreation

5511 Highway 280

(205) 202-1348

About

Maddog 5/1 fitness studio specializes in group fitness classes, yoga, hot yoga, spinning personal training and more. Our innovative, challenging workouts are designed to improve overall fitness in an individual or group environment. The mission of Maddog 5/1 is to revolutionize the way people get into shape and maintain a healthy lifestyle by engaging five important body components into every single workout: Cardio, Core, Upper Body, Lower Body, and Balance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5190
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 138 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jodie Kubilius on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:37 AM
I did a group fitness class on the beach led by Mary. I wish I lived closer I would join her studio! The workout was intense and SO MUCH FUN! She pushes you and inspires you! I can’t recommend enough if you live in the area or you’re just stopping in town to go workout with Maddog! Mary, thank you for making it such a memorable weekend and workout! Your energy is infectious!
Maryann Burns on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 07:36 AM
I have been coming to Maddog on and off for the last two years since moving here from Chicago. I can't believe it took me so long to discover Hot Yoga with Brittni on Thursday nights. IT IS A GAME CHANGER! I am now a regular, and committed Thursday night yogi. Her music keeps my vinyasa flows steadily flowing, and her soothing voice provides both education on the poses, as well as challenge to help strengthen and shape. I've started recruiting my coworkers to come to class with me because it is the perfect reset for the week. And my favorite part (aside from the music) is that this class is not just glorified stretching, it is a true workout. 5 stars!
Nicole Obriecht on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:35 AM
I absolutely loved the themed Real Ryder spin class followed up with the 30/2 class. I came looking to get my butt kicked (and have fun at the same time) and my expectations were far exceed!! I will definitely be back :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sara Colvin on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 05:51 AM
Took a hot yoga “reboot” class today and absolutely fell in love with the class and the vibe of the studio. Even though it’s over an hour away, I plan to be back soon!
Dionna Topps on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:06 AM
I particularly love the Hot Yoga classes at Maddog. Brittni is a great teacher who is knowledgeable and brings a great energy to the class. Her yoga classes and teaching style sparked my interest and changed my opinion and outlook on yoga itself. This class uses music and it makes me feel more connected with my practice. Highly recommend!
Marcie NM on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:42 AM
I am rating this on only 2 sessions and the fact that I haven’t had the chance to participate in the “whole” experience of Maddog 5/1. They have so much here. The trainers listen to your needs and really want to see you succeed. A lot positive energy!!!
Tiffany Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 10:22 AM
Tarah Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 09:17 AM
Amber Grabarek on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.