Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Madden Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
32 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Peru, IN 46970

608 W Main St, Peru, IN 46970

(765) 472-1007

http://maddenmotorsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(711) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.9
(742) · Used Car Dealers

929 Avenue of Autos

(260) 436-9000
4.8
(1548) · Automotive

3311 N Nebo Rd

(765) 289-0201

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(863) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
32 reviews
524
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke White review for Madden Motors
Brooke White on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 16:15 PM
the most helpful men around!
Adam review for Madden Motors
Adam on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 02:33 AM
Went and test drove vehicle. Was not exactly what i was looking for so we didnt make a deal happen.
Tim review for Madden Motors
Tim on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 08:57 AM
Good guy didn't try to sell me a vehicle I didn't need
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Joe Dirt'Tay review for Madden Motors
Joe Dirt'Tay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:13 AM
this guy only buys the best. a super good fella to.
Amisha Barnhart review for Madden Motors
Amisha Barnhart on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:53 AM
Won't ever buy anywhere else!! Love these guys!
Jeffrey King review for Madden Motors
Jeffrey King on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:44 AM
Just purchased my second vehicle from them about 2 weeks ago. Very happy with the service I received. Went above and beyond to help me out.
Adam Roop review for Madden Motors
Adam Roop on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:46 AM
Just purchased my second truck from Madden Motors. I would recommend this guy to anyone looking for a great used vehicle!!
Morgan Ribble review for Madden Motors
Morgan Ribble on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:33 AM
Dylan Dowell review for Madden Motors
Dylan Dowell on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 03:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.