Logo White
Watch Demo

Macomb Chiropractic Centers

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Chiropractors|Sterling Heights, MI 48312

14300 15 Mile Road, Sterling Heights, MI 48312

(586) 979-6460

https://macombchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

2965 Twelve Mile Rd

(248) 506-3588

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

7200 Dan Hoey Rd ste f

(734) 424-9500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

32004 Harper Ave

(586) 296-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

108 Huron Blvd

(810) 364-8884

7 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Macomb Chiropractic, our goal is to help our patients recover their health naturally. We strive to provide exceptional quality of care in a beautiful, professional environment. Our office building and staff are second to none

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Perez on Facebook

5 months ago

03/23/2020, 02:00 AM
In my short time of coming here I can already see improvement and am excited to continue my journey to wellness! The staff here have been so friendly and welcoming.
Jackie Chamberlain on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:41 AM
I absolutely love this office. I was very skeptical of chiropractic care until my massage therapist recommended me to see one of the Dr's as she works out of this office. I have had great success with the treatment that Dr. K. has given me so far. The front desk staff are awesome they help you anyway possible if you are ailing and you need to get it as well, they will get you on the schedule so you can get the relief you need so you can continue your daily functions. Thank you very much Macomb Chiropractic staff.
Diane Toni Deliso Kozlowski on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 14:59 PM
Great Front desk girls and there always helping .. Very courteous and Kind. The doctors are wonderful, they have helped me tremendously.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve Magiera on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:28 AM
Being a healthy 59 year old athletic male who requires Chiropractic care to restore loss of mobility / severe pain I've been adjusted by over 25 Chiropractors the past 34 years between Illinois, Michigan, and even Cozumel and why did I chose to continue here after Dr. Brown retired...because they work with you having the vast knowledge and an array of techniques and care to the point of acomodating special requests for difficult cases like me I'm not proud to wear them out moving me between special tables....I walk out of there full of restored energy ready to hit the gym!
Wes Mullins on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 17:05 PM
Best chiropractor around.
Leona Bruglio Poyner on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:55 AM
Excellent care and friendly staff !!
Hasan Gacaferi on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2019, 02:17 AM
the front desk staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome dr matt is very good at what he does. he also shows a lot of compassion for his patients. he is thorough at what he does.
Steve Bower on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 01:26 AM
The front desk staff is very inviting and polite. I did not wait long to see the chiropractor. The adjustment was a pleasant experience and I was very happy with the pain relief it gave me. I would highly recommend!
Crystal Skwierc-Wend on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.