Logo White
Watch Demo

Macey's Hair Design Studio

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Beauty|Allen, TX 75013

202 S Butler Dr, Ste 130, Allen, TX 75013

(214) 495-8585

http://maceyshairdesignstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

904 W McDermott Dr

(972) 358-0435

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

5120 Highway 78

(972) 414-6285
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

6851 Virginia Pkwy

(972) 302-5109
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

860 Hebron Pkwy #301

(972) 459-4247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

211 TX-121

(940) 367-6241
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

111 S Cedar Ridge Dr

(972) 639-0667
About

Cutting Master skilled with all tools of the trade and all types of hair color correction hair color for the professional fun color Ombre grey coverage and reds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrian S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:10 AM
I love my hairstyle! I love my hairstyle! So sleek and modern.
Christine B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 02:34 AM
Highly recommended! Highly recommended! My hair turned from frizzy to super smooth hair.
S L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:39 AM
Wonderful I went to Macey a year ago and ashamed that I haven't been back yet. I am not much into spoiling myself. I had a coworker give me a certificate to a salon and went and that was the biggest mistake, my gut told me to turn and run and go see Macey, needless to say I didn't and I have been trying to get my hair healthy to go back to see Macey. I have been to my fair share of hair salons, but I must say Macey was far beyond my expectations. She was friendly, outgoing, and she did a wonderful job with a head full of grown out roots. Can't wait to go back....
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Leslie Y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 01:43 AM
Macey's Hair Design is Awesome! I have been a client of Macey's for 5 years and I absolutely love her! My cut and hi-lights always turn out beautiful. I have very long hair and she is very patient with highlighting it. She makes sure that before I leave that the cut is perfect. You can not go wrong by having Macey work her magic on your hair. Macey will be the only person to ever cut and color my hair!
KAREN C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/02/2010, 03:32 AM
CURRENT EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMER Macey is the BEST! NEVER has she let me down. As a matter of fact, my last visit for hi lights, cut and style resulted in me looking at least 2 yrs younger and I felt GREAT. Her shampoo technique is to die for. Each time I see her, I am convinced that this cut was the best. The next visit, she outdoes herself and I like it more than the last. By the way, I am extremely picky. You can't go wrong with Macey.
S N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2010, 02:34 AM
SN--satisifed customer When we moved to the Texas area, I was needing to find someone that I could trust to take care of my hair. I have long hair and didn't want to select just any stylist for fear that they would want to cut it all off. I was fortunate enough to find Macey and have been going to her for five years now. I am completely satisfied with my cut and color everytime I leave her studio.
Lindsay W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/16/2009, 01:46 AM
Macey's Hair Design Studio is PERFECTION! Macey has done an AMAZING job coloring and cutting my hair! She is a perfectionist, which is a great quality you want your hairdresser to have. I have had my hair cut and colored by her about 4 times now, and will continue to go to her until she retires :)
Rachel A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/30/2009, 02:25 AM
Macey's Hair Design Studio is the best! Macey is the best. I have followed her to 3 places now and will continue doing so because no one does color as well as she does. She's also very accommodating on appointments and truly listens to what her customers want. Top notch!!
Valerie C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/23/2009, 02:38 AM
Macey's Hair Design Studio is the place to go. Wow. I have always wanted a hair dresser that cared and had talent. Now I do. She is smart and funny and we had a great time to boot! I have to recommend this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.