Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MacDonald Heating & Cooling

Claimed
5.0
38 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Great Falls, MT 59405 United States

156 Wilson Butte Rd, Great Falls, MT 59405 United States

(406) 799-4867

https://macdonaldheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

711 5th Ave SW

(406) 761-2032
5.0
(1) · Contractors

422 9th St S

(844) 801-6049
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1127 Wire Mill Rd

(406) 453-7422
About

MacDonald Heating & Cooling Provides Geothermal Heating & Cooling Services, Heating Services, Cooling Services, Heating & Cooling Maintenance And 24-hour Emergency Service To The Great Falls, MT Area. 24-Hour Emergency Service, Call For Appointment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Darko review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Melissa Darko on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2020, 01:37 AM
The best heating and cooling experts in the area. Super responsive, even on after hours calls. The guys are always very nice and professional-- very efficient. I highly recommend this local business!
Angie Fischer review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Angie Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 06:03 AM
I was having issues with my furnace, brutal cold weather heading my way and I live in Havre. Matt took care of my issues immediately to ensure that I had heat and address other areas of concern. Thank you Matt and MacDonald Heating & Cooling!
Kellie Anne review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Kellie Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 04:05 AM
They were very quick to come out and consult with us, but after many promises I simply never received a quote. Finally, nearing a week later after talking to them and another promise to receive a quote the gentleman I was talking with said, "You have probably decided to go with someone else by now, and that's ok, there are lots of jobs and work out there." Made it pretty clear they didn't desire my business. Bummer, as they came highly recommended.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tausha Bjarko review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Tausha Bjarko on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:00 AM
MacDonald Heating and Cooling are the best. Our system is wonderful and we are in complete comfort in our home. The team was professional and courteous and attentive to our needs and requests. Thank you, Matt, Rich, Jake, and Michael. ~ Bryan, Tami, Tausha, Natalia
Linda Alfson review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Linda Alfson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:29 AM
Thank you Matt for coming to Fairfield to fix my mom and dad's furnace today. You were very nice to them and they greatly appreciated it.
Marsha Schearer review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Marsha Schearer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 15:52 PM
Have used them for over 6 years and have had excellent customer service and quality work with affordable rates!!! Best ever!!
Amy Bourgeau review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Amy Bourgeau on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:03 AM
Absolutely positively one of the most amazing companies in this town! ❤️❤️ I would recommend them to anyone and everyone I know!
Daniel Sullivan review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Daniel Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 17:11 PM
Miles did a great job today servicing our on demand water heater. We appreciate the help and service.
Mike Campbell review for MacDonald Heating & Cooling
Mike Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:45 AM
I had (I think) Mike and Rich (Matt showed up for a little while to supervise) at the house today removing my existing Eternal on-demand water heater and installing a Navien water heater. I could not be more pleased with the customer service I received, the promptness of their arrival time, and their ability to stay within the estimated costs they quoted. I highly recommend Matt and his crew for any of your heating, cooling, and plumbing needs. Previously they had run a gas line for my new stove and excellent service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.