Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
86 reviews
|Body Shops|Portland, OR 97220

10213 NE Marx St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 446-6165

https://www.maaco.com/locations/or/portland-12772/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(51) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

8618 NE 13th Ave

(360) 574-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Body Shops

703 McClaine St

(503) 873-5382
5.0
(39) · Automotive

25599 SW 95th Ave

(503) 682-3030
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

21600 SW Tualatin Valley Hwy

(503) 642-5473

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Detailing

3150 SW 234th Ave Ste 200

(503) 848-2886

2 people are looking at this business

About

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting is America's #1 body shop. Maaco repairs accident damage, dents and faded paint for drivers across the country, restoring the safety and beauty of all types of vehicles. Let Maaco transform your car with a new coat of paint, and soon you'll be driving the car you always wanted. Maaco expertly does away with dents, dings, and accidental damage. Our standards are simple: repair cars so expertly that no one can tell they were ever in an accident. We guarantee our auto body repair work. Call Maaco first for your auto body repair and auto painting needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
86 reviews
547
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran G. on Citysearch

9 months ago

12/22/2020, 05:19 AM
Andy was great They worked on my old car when others thought it was worthless
Sur D. on Citysearch

9 months ago

12/16/2020, 01:59 AM
mark and his guys really did a great job. got my hole car painted, its beautiful!
J B. on Citysearch

10 months ago

12/09/2020, 06:12 AM
10 stars. Great service and price. Awesome customer service. super fast taking it of and on
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Terry B. on Citysearch

10 months ago

12/03/2020, 05:06 AM
Excellent service, excellent follow-up and scheduling from a full staff of excellent people from Mark on down to Andy and Eric along with the painters, assemblers, washers and scrubbers. What a great group of people all in one place. I did recommend this group to my father and it was his Mercedes that this outstanding group repainted the bumpers (front and back). A year ago, they painted my 93 Toyota pick up and did an excellent job. Fabulous, excellent, reliable, personable, fair, honest----need I say more!!!
Roja H. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/21/2020, 14:18 PM
Good customer service and quality control excellent detail in body work. Would reccomend to anyone.
Gunther K. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/15/2020, 15:12 PM
Car hit a light pole while turning ( yes I'm an idiot) Cracked my bumper cover and after turning to other body shops for repair my estimate was over 2000 That's nuts ! So went on line bought the new cover $300 and took it to maaco they were friendly good customer service and painted the part for $300 it matched the car perfectly and I'm having a friend put the part back on my car. Thanks Mac o you saved me a bunch
Mickey Z. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/07/2020, 13:45 PM
They made my 2000 Chrysler 300M look new again! Eric was straightforward and honest when covering the different levels of paint/body work services offered and what to expect from each one. Being on a tight budget and the car being pretty old, I didn't go for the top paint/body services, but the results were great with the paint job I chose. Eric is very professional and courteous. He quickly provided me with an estimate,which is what I paid when I picked up my car. I had not been planning on leaving the car that day, but his enthusiasm changed my mind and I left it. I had already received various estimates and couldn't really afford any of them, plus the age of the car kind of came into play. The car was painted and returned to me within the agreed time frame. Thanks Eric and Mark! You guys rock!
Clyde H. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/30/2020, 05:21 AM
The 10213 NE Marx Street Portland, OR 97220 location of Maaco was so great! Because they knew I was on a tight budget, but had to rent a car while my car was in their shop being painted, they moved my paint job to the front of the line. Why? Because they didn't want me to have to spend money on a rental car for very many days. Isn't that nice?? They called me, said we feel bad you're having to rent a car, so your car will be ready tomorrow. I only had to rent a car for two days. The normal time to wait to have your car painted is 10 days. The boss said, "It cost me a little overtime, but that was no problem." And, there were some parts on the car that they weren't required to paint, but they painted them anyway, just so that it would look nice. Good job, fellas!!
Tai B. on Citysearch

a year ago

09/23/2020, 11:36 AM
I had my Corvette painted here, and am really pleased with the way it turned out. Joe & Andy helped me and did exactly what they said would do, everything was delivered as promised and on time. I would recommend this Maaco location to anyone who needs paint work done on their vehicle.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.