Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
283 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

245 N Congress Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33445 United States

(561) 945-0175

https://www.maaco.com/locations/fl/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting is America's #1 body shop. Maaco repairs accident damage, dents and faded paint for drivers across the country, restoring the safety and beauty of all types of vehicles. Let Maaco transform your car with a new coat of paint, and soon you'll be driving the car you always wanted. Maaco expertly does away with dents, dings, and accidental damage. Our standards are simple: repair cars so expertly that no one can tell they were ever in an accident. We guarantee our auto body repair work. Call Maaco first for your auto body repair and auto painting needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
283 reviews
5204
  
419
  
34
  
26
  
148
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Maria Longo review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Lisa Maria Longo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:38 AM
I took my car to be painted there and they did a fantastic job. Friendly Staff. I highly recommend them.
denise g. review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
denise g. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/24/2019, 14:27 PM
My recent trip to Maaco in Delray Beach was awesome. The Manager Phil could tell I was apprehensive to get my car rust area painted so he personally monitored the job. After a short 2 days I was surprised of all the extra details they did and I left a very satisfied customer in my beautiful shiny washed car! If you need any painting on your vehicle or even just to get your lights looking brand new be sure to go see them. You will not be dissapointed! Denise Delray Beach, FL
Andres Navarrete review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Andres Navarrete on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:49 AM
muy profecionales. y rápidos buen trabajo.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Shaheed Palmer review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Shaheed Palmer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:36 AM
i wouldnt bring my Bicycle to this shop...i have a huge writeup coming soon about this shop and the fraud that goes on there and the owner that stands by and let this happen..i have the manager Kerry on video taking the hammer to cars to get more money, racial slurs to employees..calling the owner a cheap Jew(his Boss)...stay tuned gonna be epic.
Respond to negative reviews
Ruby D. review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Ruby D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:47 AM
Issue resolved car is in good working condition and runs perfectly fine. Had a bit of and issue but it is all taken care of.
Ken Ya review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Ken Ya on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:40 AM
Monse D. review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Monse D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:59 AM
The work was good, and am overall happy with the results. There was a cost misunderstanding and the owner will do good on their promise.
Rony Hernandez review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Rony Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:36 AM
Best auto paint shop around! Great customer service and quality work!
Jacquie Ribatto review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Jacquie Ribatto on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 05:02 AM
This is the best body shop I have been to since Kerry Larkin owned Ideal Paint and body shop I went into see him on the 5th of July after a automobile accident ,so depressed well Kerry eased my mind and told me everything will b fine he was so professional and he had me leave with a smile .A couple weeks later my car was finished and let me tell my car looked better then before I had the car accident I was so happy I couldn't have thanked him and his professional ,hardworking team that did my car it was PERFECT !! Thank you again Maaco for making me one of the most happiest customers !!!��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.