Logo White
Watch Demo

Ma D Hatter Motors

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83642

703 S Meridian Rd, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 344-1384

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

New to you car sales.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lyle H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/14/2017, 07:39 AM
    In April 2016, we bought a 2004 Ford F250, they got us approved within about an hour and kept our payments at approximately $212.00. We thought it would have been impossible but they made it happen.
    Richard O. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/24/2016, 02:55 AM
    Excellent customer service! They had very nice cars on the lot made it hard to choose from. They seemed to care alot about me getting the car i wanted.
    Diana C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/31/2016, 11:07 AM
    Good honest people here. Prices are reasonable. They don't rip you off like other car dealers do. You can even get a loan with not so good credit in a lot of cases. Check this place out if you're looking for a vehicle.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jamie H. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/31/2014, 05:14 AM
    Great service and a very courteous staff. Was able to help me get in and out and back on the road.
    Thanks guys
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.