Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M3 Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75088

3801 Lakeview Pkwy #500, Ste 500, Dallas, TX 75088

(469) 814-8126

https://www.m3therapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

5136 Village Creek Dr Suite 502

(972) 735-0920

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
About

* Specializing In Movement | Mobility | Motivation * ** Now offering Massage Therapy! ** At M3 Physical Therapy, we strive to provide the highest quality of care possible. Our patients are cared for individually - they are never ignored and left to figure things out for themselves, and our Physical Therapists are detailed in planning the best and most appropriate rehab programs for our patients. Unlike most PT clinics these days, M3 Physical Therapy is owned by the lead Physical Therapist herself - not some corporate entity in another state, nor a local hospital that charges higher co-pays. Because we make the rules here at M3 Physical Therapy-- we do what's in the best interest for our pati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:57 AM
Get the results you need from physical therapist who cares.
Kevin Ferrer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:53 AM
I cannot begin to say enough about M3, great people, knowledge, enjoyable to be around. Even when you are in pain and it is early in the morning, everyone of them knows how to put a mile on your face, making the process of healing all that much easier. Thank you M3!
Boss Eugene Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:20 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Christi Avritt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:13 AM
Loving therapy some great changes and thorough! Ms. Dawn is wonderful!!
Ross Light on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:57 AM
M3 is a great place to rehab after surgery or injury. The staff are personable, friendly, ask great questions about your physical needs and adjust therapy accordingly. I am still rehabbing after a tough surgery and I am getting better thanks to their skill. Just when I get comfortable with the program, they switch it up and push me to another level. Come here if you want excellent service and care.
Dawn Hopkins Benford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:45 AM
Mike did my sleep study. He was amazing. Funny and professional. It was a great experience.
Sandy Marcum Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 01:30 AM
Chase Tseng on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:58 AM
This place is awesome!! The time I spend here is a blast!!!
Lizzy Work on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 03:26 AM
I've been a patient under Randy in the Rowlette location twice. When I was 14 I tore my ATFL in my ankle and stretched another ligament. My biggest concern was not making freshman soccer tryouts with being given 6 months of PT. Randy made it his number one priority to get me out for my tryouts. I was sent once again at 16 for a dislocated hip that stretched all my ligaments. I was rehabilitated and released in 3 months for tryouts again. It became a routine when I walked in to start my workout and I never felt as though I wasn't important. If I could give this place over a 5 star I would. Couldn't thank them more for the work they did.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.