Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M2 Brokerage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate Services|New Orleans, LA 70130 United States

617 Julia St, New Orleans, LA 70130 United States

(504) 267-9405

https://www.m2brokerage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

137 Thacker Dr

(985) 876-8100
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

902 Coffee St

(985) 674-1923
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4565 Lasalle St # 200

(985) 674-1197
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

111 N Causeway Blvd #101

(985) 626-1313
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

510 Papworth Ave

(504) 442-0427
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

150 James Dr E # 140

(504) 463-5600
About

REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE AND DEVELOPMENT FIRM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
sbickleyarnold review for M2 Brokerage
sbickleyarnold on Houzz

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 12:45 PM
As an interior designer, I have relied on M2 Brokerage to guide my clients through the discovery, acquisition and adaptive reuse of historical buildings in New Orleans. Taking into account the firm’s many years of knowledge and experience in navigating property contracts in different jurisdictions, I have felt extremely confident relying on M2 Brokerage year after year. I consider no other real estate consulting firm when guiding clients through the home buying process.
Skycom1 review for M2 Brokerage
Skycom1 on Houzz

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 05:23 AM
As a local internet service provider in New Orleans we have worked with M2 Brokerage to bring wired and wireless internet service to their properties. It is remarkable the job they have done in taking old run down buildings in the city and converting them to beautiful luxury condos. It's a pleasure to work with people who understand the importance of technology and incorporating it in their plans from the ground up. If you are a potential client of M2 Brokerage I would say you are in good hands seeing their processes from start to finish and they way they take care of their customers.
Ben Butler review for M2 Brokerage
Ben Butler on Houzz

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 12:51 PM
Mimi is extremely knowledgeable about the market and pricing of residential properties. In a market where inventory is low and prices are driving upward, Mimi can help a buyer make the right long term decisions.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
donna284 review for M2 Brokerage
donna284 on Houzz

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 06:24 AM
M2 Brokerage has handled several properties for my husband and I and we could not be more satisfied with the work that was done. They have sold two buildings and have rented another; the rental was residential and the sales were commercial buildings. In each case, they obtained financial results for us that we did not expect, and with which we were thrilled! We would recommend M2 to anyone looking for a completely professional, knowledgable and thorough real estate firm, and we have already done so!
timmythomas review for M2 Brokerage
timmythomas on Houzz

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 08:32 AM
M2 Brokerage and Mi Mi, in particular, are extremely knowledgeable about current issues and hot properties in the real estate markets that they serve. Their team is very good at staying on top of important details to make sure nothing gets left out and nothing falls through the cracks. I have used M2 Brokerage in both purchasing properties and finding tenants for my rental properties. They do an exceptional job and are the only brokerage that I will use going forward.
wtornyos review for M2 Brokerage
wtornyos on Houzz

8 years ago

09/20/2014, 12:17 PM
M2 brokerage has helped my family in a variety of real estate needs over the last 5 years. While we were often out of town, M2 brokerage handled all needs in our absence making, the transition as easy as possible. We have also relied on their advice on numerous real estate transactions which is helped us to achieve many goals of ours. I would highly recommend M2 brokerage and do recommend them to all my friends. Wade Tornyos
alextgoss review for M2 Brokerage
alextgoss on Houzz

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 15:33 PM
White glove. Did everything for me. I was a first time home buyer and, new to the process. M2 helped me get through it all like a pro. From finding the right property, price negotiation, to closing, they did it all.
matthetzler review for M2 Brokerage
matthetzler on Houzz

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 11:27 AM
I've maintained a professional relationship with M2 Brokerage for years now and would comfortably recommend them to any colleague I have.
ltfaust review for M2 Brokerage
ltfaust on Houzz

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 03:00 AM
Unparalleled professionalism, team is always on top of their game looking out for your best interest. Highly recommend if you are looking to buy and sell property in the Greater New Orleans area. Will use again...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.