Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tigard, OR 97223

9085 SW Burnham St, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 624-9262

https://www.mandwautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239
5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(1) · Automotive

101 N 2nd Ave

(503) 769-2235
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293
5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc James Johnson review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Marc James Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:12 AM
Thankful to have discovered the best Audi mechanic and repair shop near Tigard Oregon. 5-Stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Shannon Allison review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Shannon Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:33 AM
We were lifelong customers of Leyfax and were at a complete loss when the shop closed. We are thrilled to have found M and W Automotive. The customer service is fantastic and mechanics are great. The prices are reasonable, especially for the quality of service. We will be trusting M and W for our Volvos needs. Tom and Shannon Pansky
Sarah Bean review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Sarah Bean on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 05:17 AM
I consider them honest and friendly. I approve of their pricing. They are always there for me when I need a quick headlight replacement or when I need major repairs on my 10-year-old Audi. I've been to them at least 5 times and I'm always pleased with the results. I trust them with my car and with the pricing.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mardi Knapp review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Mardi Knapp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 20:11 PM
Fast Friendly and Professional! They got us in and took care of our car in record time. They will be our first choice for auto repairs from now on!
Pole Jensen review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Pole Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 11:22 AM
I had an issue with my car that had me concerned for my families safety. I talked to Mark Thursday evening and we agreed to at least drop my car off in the morning on Friday to see what was wrong with it. He couldn’t promise that any work could be done before they closed at noon that day. I did not only have my car back before noon but he had fixed the most problematic issue I had. He gave me a list of things that need to be fixed and rest assured I will be bringing it back to them to fix. Thank you so much for getting me back on the road safely!
Cathy Barney review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Cathy Barney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 06:50 AM
My check engine light came on last night, yikes? I spent all night worrying about the problem and the cost! Called M&W asap this am to see if they could check it out. "Bring it in lets see what we can find." Yikes! Again! Those automotive people (as an industry) always find something! Less than an hour, I got the call............ MY GAS CAP HAD NOT BEEN PUT ON AFTER MY LAST FILL UP! (really?) Now for the worst news, how much was the bill? NO CHARGE! WHO DOES THAT?!!! M&W does! They are wonderful, and I will never stop saying it! Thought I was going to cry! THANKS
Alec Banish review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Alec Banish on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:22 AM
Just moved to Porrtland from Michigan and was very pleased with the service provided. Thorough diagnosis and explanation of all services required. I will keep trusting my Volvo to M&W..
Allen Grant review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
Allen Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 12:04 PM
The best and most up front mechanics in the industry. I would trust these guys with any vehicle. They explain everything and give you the options. Shop around but you will always come back for the quality work and the best prices.
John S. De Kuyper review for M & W Automotive: Volvo and Audi Specialists
John S. De Kuyper on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 08:17 AM
I started going to M&W over a year ago and have had work done on my Audi A4. I live 60 miles away, the service is amazing and Eric takes the time to explain what needed to be done and lets you know about future maintenance. I recommend this shop to everyone who owns an Audi.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.