Logo White
Watch Demo

M Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.6
101 reviews
|Beauty|Sunrise, FL 33351

10042 W Oakland Park Blvd, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 742-8990

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a full service Salon & Spa; our well-educated, courteous staff are able to pamper your every need in a beautiful and comfortable atmosphere. All at affordable prices. Smiles and consultations are always free.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
101 reviews
582
  
46
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
william.damast on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:37 AM
My hairdresser is Lisa she always listens to what I want I have never had a bad experience. I would recommend this salon for all your hairstyling needs.
nelson.bray on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/01/2013, 00:07 AM
lauren m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 02:16 AM
This extremely clean Salon is WONDERFUL!!! The staff is very nice and the services are fantastic. This was the first time I came to the salon (I was referred by someone) and it did not disappoint. My hair has never looked so good. Susan not only listened but was so attentive - she wanted to make sure my hair was perfect. I have to say I have been having my hair highlighted for years but Susan was the only hair dresser that accomplished what I have been looking for in years. Thank you Susan and M Salon for making my hair look beautiful!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
bourne identity on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/06/2011, 02:06 AM
Best Hair Experience I have ever had!!! – This salon is a 5 star salon! Very clean and friendly staff & they always make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I had a haircut and blow out by LEE and my hair looked AMAZING!! She also colored my hair & gave me fabulous highlights. I have had numerous compliments and will definitely go back in the future. I also enjoyed a lovely spa pedicure with Klaudia. The massage chairs are extremely comfortable and quite soothing :-)
dnt30 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/18/2011, 01:59 AM
The M salon & spa with great service – I walked in the M salon and spa on monday and it was beautiful inside. I had great service with crystal. She really knows what she is doing. She made me feel very comforable. I will recommended her and the salon to my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.