Logo White
Watch Demo

M & M Hydroponics & Garden Supply

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
68 reviews
|Industrial Equipment Supplier|Utica, NY 13502

2222 Oriskany St W, Utica, NY 13502

(315) 790-9825

http://www.mmhydro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.8
(4) · Industrial Equipment Supplier

6733 Myers Rd

(315) 437-5866
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
556
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Gallik on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2020, 03:46 AM
I had an excellent experience buying my seeds and potting soil from M&M Hydroponics today. The curbside service was really good. They were helpful by sending me pictures of their seed selection so I could pick out seeds and call in my order. Thanks!
Malcolm James on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:22 AM
knowledgeable staff that are always ready willing and able to help you with all your growing needs.
Theodore Richards on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 02:01 AM
This place has everything thing you need, with the experience and knowledge you want in your growing supplier. There nutrient selection is amazing as well as there soils. They have everything you would need for all your growing needs.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Cody Hull on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 18:20 PM
Everything you need, all in one place. Can’t beat it. Love M&M
Alex Lampasona on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:32 AM
awesome staff and competitive pricing on top quality items!
Steve Maher on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 03:40 AM
Grate site an layout super pps to help if needed but best of all Top Quality Products !
Brett Sadler on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:25 AM
very knowledgeable and friendly
Analysa Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 21:37 PM
it’s a wonderful store. i love seeing people smile when they come into the store! good job�
John Smaldon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 18:54 PM
great place for your gardening needs and very helpful staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.