Logo White
Watch Demo

M & M Exhaust Systems

Own this business?
4.7
72 reviews
|Automotive|Jasper, IN 47546

247 Brucke Strasse, Jasper, IN 47546

(812) 482-4014

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties For more than 30 years, vehicle owners from around the area have made our family-owned-and-operated automotive repair shop in Jasper, Indiana, their only source of auto services. Whether you're in need of a new exhaust system to reduce emissions from your vehicle or need an oil change, M & M Exhaust Systems Inc. can meet your needs. Stop by and discover the difference in our quality service. History Established in 1983. Starting in the "Y" in Jasper, M&M has it's roots in exhaust. Building a new location in 1989 to further serve our community with our quick lube, and continuing to specialize in exhaust repair and fabrication. We now carry the areas most options for exhaust, and c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
72 reviews
557
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay York on Facebook

11 days ago

01/17/2020, 18:28 PM
Took a 2.5 hour drive today to drop off a project truck to have some exhaust installed. Place was clean, the owner was a pleasure to meet and talk with. Gave me good advise on the products he installed and was completed on time. Truck sounds great.
Very pleased will return for sure!
Thanks M&M
Miles Recker on Facebook

2 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:12 AM
Highest quality work and best customer service!
Matt Vogler on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2019, 07:06 AM
I would recommend M&M Exhaust to anyone. Matthew and the crew are friendly, prompt, easy to work with, and reasonably priced. Had my daughter's car in earlier this week for an exhaust leak. They had the part in stock and the car was fixed and ready to go in no time. M&M is a great local shop!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Devin Damion on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 13:35 PM
I took my Explorer into M&M to get some work done. Matthew explained the issue so I understood; then, did great work on my exhaust system. I'm sure I will be back!
Matthew Hasenour on Facebook

9 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:00 AM
Great service, time efficient, and very reasonable prices.
Verdayne Miley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:27 AM
I had M & M put on a Resonator delete Y pipe on my new 2018 EcoBoost Mustang. Even welding the pipes together, I was in & out in about 35 minutes. Fantastic, fast, friendly professional service! I WILL be back!
Loren Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 01:47 AM
Was referred by a friend, but after 3 attempts to get my oil changed I will take my business elsewhere. Not only do they seem to keep whatever hours they want, they are also very rude while making excuses about it.
Respond to negative reviews
Lauryn Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 04:34 AM
Always in and out of here in 15 minutes for my regular oil changes. I’ll never go anywhere else!
Dina Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:27 AM
Thankyou for doing such a great job on my ford truck this morning putting on those spectrum shocks... polite n efficient/ thats the way ilike it... Dan Dennis
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.