Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M and M Car Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
115 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Albany, OR 97321

1545 Pacific Blvd SE, Albany, OR 97321

(541) 791-8501

http://www.mandmcarcompany.com/default.asp?sitepref=desktop

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(120) · Used Car Dealers

1061 Chambers St

(541) 606-3667
4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

3235 Pacific Hwy

(503) 981-4777
4.6
(137) · Used Car Dealers

808 12th St SE

(503) 581-8998
4.6
(356) · Automotive

2005 Lana Ave NE

(503) 779-1293

8 people are looking at this business

About

We sell quality pre owned Cars, Trucks, and SUV's.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
115 reviews
584
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Trowbridge review for M and M Car Company
Megan Trowbridge on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:29 AM
If you are shopping for a car, go to M&M car company, the lot and employees are top notch. Everyone is super friendly and will work with you to find exactly what you want!
Megan Marlatt review for M and M Car Company
Megan Marlatt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 04:55 AM
If you are shopping for a car, go to M&M car company, the lot and employees are top notch. Everyone is super friendly and will work with you to find exactly what you want!
David Horstman review for M and M Car Company
David Horstman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 08:59 AM
I can not begin to talk about how amazing this group of people are. They took customer service and customer care to a new level. Great people and will find a deal for you.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Chas Thompson Hord review for M and M Car Company
Chas Thompson Hord on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:11 AM
Very pleased with the customer service, the staff was great and they listened to what my husband wanted with no pressure. When I am ready to trade I will be coming to you, Thank you!
Michael Stanley review for M and M Car Company
Michael Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 09:08 AM
Great company to buy from I just bought our second car through m and m for my wife and it was a great deal and an awesome car
Tobin Miller review for M and M Car Company
Tobin Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 09:30 AM
I always drive by this dealership and see their sign saying, "we buy used cars" so I thought I'd stop by with two of our vehicles to see what they'd offer. I was blown away by their laid back approach from start to finish. They are not the stereotypical dealer you always hear about. When I brought the first vehicle by it took less than 10 minutes for them to get the vehicle information, book it out and make me an offer. One guy from start to finish. I was hoping for a little more on this vehicle (only $500 more to be exact) so they offered me a consignment option which I gladly accepted. One form, one signature and the deal was done! On my second vehicle it took the same amount of time as well - about 10 minutes. Their offer was fair so I agreed to sell it to them on the spot. I handed them the title, gave them three signatures and they gave me a check. The entire transaction with one person and it took less than 25 minutes! Great experience, no pressure, easy transaction.
Melody Ohling review for M and M Car Company
Melody Ohling on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 04:26 AM
Great guys! We've bought our last 3 cars from them and my son bought his very 1st rig through them. They went out of their way to find us exactly what we were looking for everytime and found us the best financing too! From start to finish it was the best car buying experience! Ask for Scott. He's our favorite!
Nicky Piatt review for M and M Car Company
Nicky Piatt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 08:22 AM
Purchased a car and right after signing the paperwork it wouldn't start. They jumped it for us and when we got it home it wouldn't start again. After some back and forth they pretended to give a damn and offered to replace the battery finally. Well we've had nothing but, problems with it since. Come to find out they put a used battery in it (shocker) and the battery was the wrong size for our car. I would NEVER recommend them to anyone! The battery is just one of MANY shady issues. I could write a book!
Business Response:

We show no record of a Piatt puchasing a vehicle from us in December. Are you sure you have trhe right person.

Respond to negative reviews
Wendy Korte review for M and M Car Company
Wendy Korte on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 06:44 AM
Due to miscommunication and confusion on both sides with issues on my vehicle, harsh statements were made. Dick and Brian are working with me to resolve the issues. Thank you both. I've boughten two vehicles from them, supporting small local businesses and thier employees is why I chose to buy vehicles from them. I hope they continue to grow and prosper and work with the customer when unforeseen issues with vehicles arise. I look forward to meeting with you both. Thank you for your time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.