Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lyons Roofing Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
39 reviews
|Roofing|Davie, FL 33317 United States

7024 SW 21st Pl, Ste a, Davie, FL 33317 United States

(954) 370-9109

http://www.lyonsroofinginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

15715 S Dixie Hwy #306

(305) 232-4777
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2374 Salem Rd

(613) 392-2159
5.0
(15) · Contractors

4859 NE 12th Ave

(954) 343-3365
5.0
(1) · Contractors

951 NW 3rd Ave #10

(305) 245-0602
5.0
(61) · Contractors

7328 NW Miami Ct

(305) 842-3498
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3020 NE 28th Ave

(954) 592-4833
About

Lyons Roofing Inc takes pride in providing the best roofing services in Davie, FL. As your premier roofing contractors, we are equipped to work on any type of roof, including metal roofing, providing roofing repairs and pressure cleaning. We operate for commercial and residential roofing. If you're looking for the best roofers in Davie, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cristen M. review for Lyons Roofing Inc
Cristen M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 05:57 AM
Horrible experience, I decided to go with them since they did some work at the company I work for and I was told they were very fair plus it appeared they did a great job for a great price. In my case not at all, I had nothing but aggravation from this company, from the workers telling me my addition was not permitted and having to go to the county to find records to delaying on several occasions and not completing the work before I needed it to be done so then lost my homeowners insurance, and then not only overcharging me per several contractors and residents in the neighborhood for the project but also adding additional charges to my original estimate. I wrote an email to the company about my experience but was brushed off. I will never use or recommend this company. It is a hard pill to swallow even after a year but live and learn.
Respond to negative reviews
Juan G. review for Lyons Roofing Inc
Juan G. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 04:37 AM
My wife and I bought a used house in need of a new roof, my realtor recommended Lyons Roofing for the job, and after doing some research and comparing with the competition we chose them. Our overall experience with them was extremely satisfactory, from the owner, to their workers at the site and their administrative staff everyone was sharp, efficient and paid attention to every detail during all of the installation process. I wasn't looking for the cheapest nor the most expensive one, so their price range vs. quality I considered reasonable. Special thanks to Mr.Jack Lyons and Mrs.Lia Brenson, who were extremely helpful and hands on to get the job right and on time. I would highly recommend Lyons Roofing to anyone with my eyes closed. They are the kind of people we'd like to be associated with for any commercial project in the future. Thanks again
mikeinflorida review for Lyons Roofing Inc
mikeinflorida on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:41 AM
Lyons roofing came to me from a friend and she had it right. Prompt estimate and a fair price. Alex came by, walked both roofs and prepared a concise estimate. The repair team was led by Lee.....who was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He and his partners worked hard and kept me appraised all along the way. After doing the work, they always cleaned up....both the ground below and the roof. Next they will be pressure washing and applying a fungicide to keep the roof clean. Some of my roof damage was caused by using chlorine so I won't be doing that again. I will be recommending them to my friends. You can't go wrong contracting with this company!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
gwenfrankelrainbow review for Lyons Roofing Inc
gwenfrankelrainbow on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/11/2011, 03:22 AM
This company takes the prize for most professional. My roof was completed with efficiency and the workmanship shows. Beautiful job. Everyone from Jack Lyons to the tilesetters was beyond nice. Friendly and helpful even to my neighbors. Candyce kept me posted every step of the way. There were no surprises. The men cleaned up after themselves. They were very careful. I just can't say enough. This was an all-around positive, pleasent experience and I recommend them very highly.
steve444 review for Lyons Roofing Inc
steve444 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/04/2010, 06:40 AM
Would never use them again. Found them to be dishonest, overcharging, and inferior work. Good salesman, but didn't do what they promised and way overcharged.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.