Logo White
Watch Demo

Lyons Customz Motorsports

Own this business?
4.7
147 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85210

2828 S Country Club Dr #14, Mesa, AZ 85210

(602) 434-1230

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372
Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

1 person is looking at this business

Hot Rods By Dean
4.7
(15) · Automotive

1 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 581-1932
Marti Auto Works
4.7
(85) · Automotive

13238 West Butler Drive

(623) 935-2558

7 people are looking at this business

About

ui dream it we design it,everything from a-z in az, u love your car as much as we do we want to see you at lyons customz,no rush job is a good job, u dont put your name on it unless u mean it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
147 reviews
5127
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.5Google
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek Lucas on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2019, 04:12 AM
Great guys to have work done, I had my truck stereo put in with bluetooth speaker installed and they did a great job!!!!
I will go back for more work and reference them for all vehicle needs.
Thank you lyons customz.
BobtheBuilder Boggs on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 05:42 AM
incredible workmanship great business, highly recommend
Kimberly Kraft on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:10 AM
We know James personally and professionally. He’s upfront honest and works hard at what he does. Very knowledgeable and hands on. Highly recommended. I’ve had speakers and auto start installed in my Hummer and other custom made box for subs and amps. James is our go to guy for sure! You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Misty Eib on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2019, 05:50 AM
I am so in love with my new amazing system, alarm and auto start! The sound is nothing but crisp quality! Great work,great prices, you can't go wrong here!
Steve Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 02:38 AM
I had them do what was supposed to be a simple install but ended up turning into a nightmare but James assured me that he was going to get it done he just needed a little more time and he is a man of his word and delivered as promised and man let me tell you my system hits crazy hard and I couldn't be more happier !!!
Jimmy Conway on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 02:52 AM
been going here for years. James always hooks ya boy up with the best prices
Joe Navarro on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 02:53 AM
James is a down to earth guy who really cares about his customers. He went above and beyond to explain how to get the sound I desired, and now I can truly say I am a very happy customer! Lyonz is now my new 1 stop shop.
Nathan Workman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 02:09 AM
Truly honest and genuine people. I was comfortable while waiting in their shop and was well assured that my car would be done in a timely manner and correctly. They are very passionate about their work and satisfying their customers beyond perfection.
David W Dodt on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 04:50 AM
James is intelligent & extremely thorough. It is rare to find one so skilled and proud of his craft nowadays. Go nowhere else. You will pay more and get less if you do! They can and will personalize everything for you....'nuff said!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.