Logo White
Watch Demo

Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75205

4324 Windsor Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75205

(214) 521-9717

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Martin Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

392 Oak Haven Rd

(610) 683-7498

1 person is looking at this business

Presidential Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

60 Meadow Dr

(415) 479-2098
International Flooring, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2825 Mercy Dr

(407) 296-7465
WER Architects/Planners (Witsell Evans Rasco)
5.0
(11) · Home Services

901 W 3rd St

(501) 374-5300
Howard Johnson's Magic Carpet Ride
5.0
(1) · Home Services

N5420 US Highway 45

(920) 922-2408
Gige Interiors Ltd.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

103 Penns Trail

(215) 968-3630

About

Lynn Sears takes a unique approach to designing and furnishing homes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
danny363736563 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 16:09 PM
amazing – Lynn Sears Interiors did outstanding work . There was a great amount of speed and accuracy. I am satisfied and confident to refer this company to others. Thank you!
JoeRodriguez2 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 16:02 PM
super – Highly recommend...Talented team with exceptional customer service!
John D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 14:43 PM
good
The beautiful fabric that we selected in our home looks great. We were very fortunate to have found such wonderful staff members at Lazar to help us with our interior design of our home. A+
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
xavierhwarfield on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 13:33 PM
From the front office to the service techs this is a great company to do business with. I have been a customer since 2003 and I have only good things to say about "Lynn Sears Interiors".
queenarmstrong0901 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 13:31 PM
the best – The Best Interior Designers in Dallas! I highly recommend Lynn Sears Interiors for any kind of interior design services. They delivered exactly what we were looking for and within budget. We are very satisfied customers. Thank you Lynn Sears Interiors...A+
Angelo F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 12:04 PM
Amazing
I purchased and had installed some window treatments from Lynn Sears Interiors and they did a good job. Thank you
Brian R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 11:42 AM
good price
Super Interior Design Firm!! Lynn Sears Interiors is a fantastic design firm. Their style, service, and professionalism far exceeded my expectations.
impotepitikim70 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 09:56 AM
:)))))) – Lynn Sears Interiors has a great formula for success when designing your place. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you guys. Your talent and dedication shows in your work! There is no doubt that the my office shows beautifully because of your creative efforts. I look forward to our next meeting as well and I will certainly be recommending your services to my friends.
normanreichstagg on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/08/2011, 09:26 AM
excellent personal service. This staff is not happy until the client is satisfied, happy, and pleased. Their service is unique. They are extremely knowledgeable and their taste and skills are unsurpassed. The staff is incredibly professional and they aim to please. They are truly amazing and i highly recommend them! You will be glad you called them!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.